What happens when Kenyans die in the Gulf? Returning their bodies home

This is the second story this month of a Kenyan lady who has been dead in Gulf and body can’t be located.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ks7cItD2QlE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ClcpWjvjdKg

This one i CRIED tears when they said she hanged herself.The gulf people are WICKED

Si munasemanga kenya hakuna kazi gulf ndo kazi ni mob sana na pesa mzuri

Let me tell you ni vile Kenya circumstances are desperate no jobs the usual crap otherwise am sure these girls would not go to saudi; Lebanon to work under INHUMANE conditions…

I sincerely know so many more have been killed and dumped without a trace

africans should wake up… this is crazy

What have seen how kenyans are treated there and the need for conversion to be a muslim in order to survive there its traumatic

The stories get scarier and scarier. I told one kaschana juzi katafute kazi ya nyumba in Kenya, get paid less but she will be safe, she can get sunday off and can also get holidays off to go and see her kids. Alikataa. Borrowed money from family enough to pay the agent, her flight, her covid test and hotel room quarantine mambo just to go and earn 30k for mwarabu. Wakes up mapema, preps breakfast and kids ready for school, cleaning a mansion all day, ironing and helping memsahib cook dinner…cleans dishes and off to bed v late. Every single day, not a single off hata afternoon.
Isitoshe…wasee Kenya wana-squander this hard earned money:mad:.

My main Q however is what is the gava doing about this mess?

When you get a passport, you sign that you travel at your own risk. Goverment is not reponsible for these people, doesnt have jurisdiction outside Kenya. And cannot stop them anyway. They are just too determined. Maybe just educate them. Remember theres all kinds of nationalities in the gulf.

Was thinking can’t Kenyan govt just ban these menial low paying Saudi jobs kabisa, they just let the diplomats and expatriates work there. All GCC countries are ok except Saudi. Honestly it’s too much and not worth it.

These deaths are a result of perennial mismanagement of a country’s resources, so much so that people have to run away to be enslaved just to survive. Next year, you will see the same blindness as people chant stupid slogans before going to the polls, without asking the hard questions. Yes, Africans should wake up.

In some gulf countries like Kuwait black people especially maids are sold on apps.

I recently watched a documentary about sex trafficking from Nigeria to the west. One woman knew the horrors that await her but she said it better over there than living in Nigeria. So sometimes ukiona mtu anangangana kuenda middle east it might be because poverty has made his/her life in Kenya so bad anaona heri aende.

It is all in the mind my brother. All in the mind.

the government is actually sending more slaves overseas to increase remittances… i wish people like @patco appreciated africans who care about africans , we literally see the games being played on you sleeping africans… si ati mtu akisema yeye ni pan-africanist or afro-conscious or woke …unapiga yeye vita ya kimataifa… you think anybody out there cares about africans :D:D

contrast & juxtapose…imagine if the foreign affairs ministry , embassies etc were full of afro-conscious africans like @Ndindu , myself or someone like malema… as compared to the status quo who worship the arabs & want to be associated with wazungus so bad … why would they respect you african bonobo peasants

…vile you guys think africans are inferior is the same way african govt ppl see you , so why should an african ambassador be bothered when a monkey is being raped and thrown off the balcony by a superior mwarabu ? …do the same thing here in our sh*t hole , utaona ya firauni na ya habakuk…

[ATTACH=full]370886[/ATTACH]

Hakuna. Tuseme ukweli. Africans don’t listen and don’t care! Hata saa hii the longest line at JKIA is that of house girls headed to Saudi Arabia with their mothers and fathers there to escort them.

If you went to that line to beg those parents not to send their precious daughter utatukanwa vibaya sana na uitwe enemy of development and progress. Player hater. Hutaki wengine wakule na washibe.

Mtoto akirudishwa in a coffin you will see the very same parents on Citizen tv crying, “Serikali ilikataa kutusaidia kabisa!”

Surely you can’t have your cake and eat it.

Hata saa hii Uhuru atasema , please chukueni chanjo lakini utaskia Kenyans like, “FUACK THAT SHIETTTT GATHECHA !!!” :D:D:D

Halafu baadaye utaskia, “Aki serikali imekataa kata kata kusaidia Wakenya kwa mambo ya afya!”

Its easier for us to say that because hatupitii kile hao wanapitia.

Facilitating it. Saudi is number 3 in terms of remittances after UK and USA. They are exporting more for money. It’s even better because they bring currency without having a voice. I think NEA started training maids to go to Saudi.

Hapa I agree with @LuandaMagere. That’s why I don’t argue with woke people. They are fighting the good fight. If skilled workers are leaving the country to get a better life why wouldn’t unskilled workers want to do the same. And the way we as Kenyans hate peasants even in this kijiji. Things are the way they are for a reason. Pole to these girls and their families.

Many Africans know the risk. Like the woman I stated knew the risks of being trafficked through libya to Europe but she still said its better than kuishi slums. Then kuna wale who do not care kama hao umesema kwa jkia.

Serekali ya jayden kanono ni upuss tu