What Does The GOOd Christianity Say / Teach About Slavery

The fraudulent con job forced onto natives around the world is nothing but a Capitalist sh!t wrapped in a storybook

Yes agreed… that storybook was used to soften our forefather’s hearts so as to enslave and steal from them…

Kweli kabisa.

Now our pastors are using it to steal from worshippers

Biashara ni biashara

I feel you. Afadhali the white thieves

Niggas are worse

So what does the Bible teach about slavery?

You work for your boss, are you his slave? Yes you are.

You are a slave to your boss and to your country. You serve your boss, you serve your country.

In which scenario will you never be a slave to anyone? Anarchy. The strongest survive. Bandits. Piracy. Rule of the gun. Somalia. Sudan. Only the fittest survive.

Grab and run. Take all you can. Protect what you have. It has been tried before.

Walk around Europe and see the castles on mountain tops, the fortifications and moats to protect the looted wealth. But once your enemies breach the wall you are dead.

By the time man settled on govt and rule of law unadhani amepitia nini?

So you are suggesting remove Uhuru Kenyatta and capitalist govt and katiba… remove the church and the mosque that are the moral guide… lets go medieval. Every man for himself.

You will not survive. Divided you will fall.

To be totally free from slavery you need to get the best engineers and build yourself a castle and a moat. You are now free of govt.

First of all you need to conquer a forest and mountain top.

Then you will need several hundred nukes and insane firepower. Because enemies will want what you have. It’s a free for all economy.

You need mercenaries and you have to pay them in gold. You will still need slave women to satisfy these mercenaries sexually. You will still need slaves to grow your food…

Build up high in the mountain protected by a dense forest.

Build blast proof walls with state of the art radar systems to protect from aerial bombardment. :D:D

Build a moat the size of a lake. Fill it with crocodiles, hippos and poisonous sea snakes. Throw in high
Voltage wires in the water and around your fence. Prepare for war. It’s coming.

You will need fighter jets and drones to surveil your kingdom and aerial space.

PREFERABLY ATTACK ALL YOUR ENEMIES AND KILL THEM FIRST BEFORE THEY ATTACK YOU.

[ATTACH=full]369363[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]369364[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]Leviticus 25:44-46 NIV - “'Your male and female slaves are …[/SIZE]
https://www.biblegateway.com › passage › search=Levit…

“'Your male and female slaves are to come from the nations around you; from them, you may buy slaves. …
You may also buy some of the temporary residents living …

This bible passage from the book of Leviticus became pivotal to the biblical defense of slavery for many reasons. First, this passage specifically uses uses the word “buy.” Supporters used this as an example of God establishing the domestic slave trade, which so many were against. Second, this passage permitted the seperation of slave families in saying, “of the children of the strangers that do sojourn among you, of them shall ye buy.” Supporters took this to mean that children, women and men were all for sale and the masters were in no way responsible for making sure they stayed togehter as a family unit. Third, this passage established the slaves as property by saying, “and they shall be your possession.” This meant that the slaves were owned by their masters and no longer seen as human beings, but as possessions. Finally, this passage established that their servitude was for life in saying “your bondmen forever.”

Even now you are a slave to @administrator . You are serving his website.

Everyone serves another.

So Biden is telling you to bash the EVANGELICAL Bible then why did he swear on the Good book?

Why do U.S President’s end with the words “So help me God” ?

Si atheists Obama na Biden wangekataa kusema hivyo?

Obama in his oath said ,“I will execute faithfully.”

And indeed he executed Muslims faithfully.

Obama’s oath was readministered a second time.

A pathetic attempt at excusing the inexcusable

Stick to defending Obama and homosexuality, and why you support both.

Very controversial

The book was written especially the old testament by goat herdsmen in the bronze age, if you want it to be your guide in life in this age when we now vastly much more about the cosmos be my guest

How does accessing a website on your own will slavery? How does living a life under a working government slavery? What exactly is the meaning of slavery to you? Ebu tuanze apo coz it seems you use a totally different English dictionary from the rest of the world.

Mimi ile kitu imenishangaza ni ati uliingia Kenyatalk January 13, 2015 same day as some staff members. :D:eek:
Hii handle hutumiagi sana juu sijawahi iona.

Ni kama umeamua uipigishe lap kiasi hivi? Hio pia ni maendeleo.:smiley:

On to your questions, slavery was once an honourable profession. It simply meant that you were repaying a debt owed and that you were under the protection of your master.

@LuandaMagere the word slave was sullied very recently by activists. For instance in the Bible the slave ate what the master ate. He or she was more than just a servant and managed the master’s affairs and secrets.

For instance Jacob performed a type of debt slavery for 14 years to get his two wives Rachel and leah from their father Laban. The English later called this type of slavery, INDENTURED SERVITUDE. At the same time Jacob was given the right to own the specked flock. He ended up owning more flocks than his master.

His son Joseph was sold into slavery in Egypt but ended up climbing the ranks to Prime Minister. So a slave could indeed be promoted to rule a country.

In European ruling houses and palaces slaves including black slaves were often times the aide de camp to the King or Queen. They were dressed as noble men dressed in expensive garments, well educated and trained on how to receive, conduct and entertain state guests. Some were ambassadors carrying messages from the King, some served as keepers of the royal seals, some were sent as messengers to other kingdoms, others were food tasters etcetera.

The overseer would stop the beatings when you mentioned the name of Jesus!
[ATTACH=full]369609[/ATTACH]

. Yap. There was a time I was “active”. When that ninja whose memes were more than words in a sentence (forgot his name), I was passing these streets more often than not . I Actually knew about kenyalist much before its death only that I was a passive member hehe…and yap, decided kupitia pita hapa tena. FB, twitter etc imeja watu na ma childish emotions na entitlements mob.
Anyway…back to the issue at hand. Okay, I understand your point. However, from even the examples you gave, its clear that slavery can & have over time changed in meaning, right?..or at least, we can’t really pin the title “slavery” as a unique description to these different characters who had different roles & status in their time, right? That is, a person considered a slave during the medieval era clearly won’t be the same person under the same title during the Atlantic trade in the 16th century, no? If so, what would be considered a correct term & meaning of a slave in this era? Plus, I’m still hanged on this phrase “the word slave was sullied very recently by activists”. How did they and what exactly would you mean by recently? Coz if these activists suilled the word slavery to mean “a condition of having to work very hard without proper remuneration or appreciation” (as defined by the Oxford dictionary) or “the condition of being legally owned by someone else and forced to work for or obey them” (as defined by Cambridge dictionary) and that these activists were around in the 18th Century when slavery was a significant element for the then American politics & the world at large, then I personally wouldn’t think they are far off from the actual modern interpretation of who a slave is/was.