What are your thoughts on these "kenyan" indians?

we need to deport the indians here in kenya, those racist fucks should not be allowed to live among us, they are not even africans. ati ye ni mkenya juu great grandfather wake ali settle huku? fuck that! tuwafukuze warudi hio shithole yao

Your sentiments are just misplaced. We have other Kenyans doing the same. Stop the hate

mcoondu

They hold too much of our economy. Industrial Area is full of their companies. The only thing we can do is fully enforce Kenya laws. Stop them from bringing in their unemployed masses to come work in Kenya when we have plenty of jobless Kenyans. Stop allowing them to smuggle and import sugar into when we have sugar Farmers etc etc
This of course will depend on the mood of the president. Moi loved Indians to the point Indians used to whip Kamba workers who didn’t work fast enough and nothing would happen to them.

wewe ni mkenya ju ulitoka congo, cameroun, sudan or somalia na ukasettle huku

I hate xenophobes

Kama bado muhindi hajakulipa mshahara usiyalete machungu yako huku

Imprisoned mind right here…dependency syndrome

ile siku muhindi atakuambia ''nyinyi waafrica ni monkeys tu, you deserve to be slaves, we’re barely tolerating your presence" na pumbaff ziko huku kwetu, na wahindi wengine wacheke badala yaku condemn hio statement, ndio utajua.

Kama waafrika wameshindwa ku invest in industry mnaonea wivu wahindi kwanini? Let them amass wealth while nyeuthi buy buloti and build unoccupied houses at home so that they can make their relatives jealous.

SMH, instead of learning from them we’re here bashing their success like typical uneducated fools?

nimeona handle yako nika elewa, mimi sija kuja hapa ku bash success yao, i respect them for that. mi nina ongelea kuhusu racism yao

And you still wonder why they disrespect us?

I have lived in a number of countries and faced enough racism and xenophobia…I have been discriminated against at work and school because of my skin colour but that will never turn me against fellow human beings…sad that some Indians still mistreat Africans…very sad and unacceptable but that won’t turn me against all Indians

I have personally been subjected to tribalism that was worse than hii racism ya wahindi. Let’s deal with negative ethnicity then go to the racism you’re talking about.

All I care for is the economy. If companies such as Bidco and Kapa Oil and others were to suddenly close shop the economy would take a nose dive and a dollar would trade at Kshs1,000 overnight. In the 15-20 years it would take the country to get back on track Ethiopia would be peers with countries such as Taiwan while Kenya would be like DRC or worse.
It’s a globalisation thing and the global masters will just destroy Kenya if we try Idi Amin type of expulsions

I pray that the likes of you never get to make a decision on behalf of our beloved country.
Look at the industries where Muhindi has not managed to bribe the KRAs,they actually quit the biz good example insurance and cement industry.They used to dominate,now they are slowly being edged out.But if your narrative is to kill the local factories and ask them to import those products (read sugar).RIP Kenya.The only problem Kenya has is corruption.If we put our resources to the right purposes Muhindi would never feature anywhere.

That’s the thing. It is not the Indians who are the only corrupt people in Kenya. They rely on the cooperation of the corrupted Kikuyu and Kamba and Kalenjin and Luo and Luhya and Kisii govt workers to do illegal things and corrupt the system. The common denominator is many Kenyans especially civil servants are corrupt and that is how corrupt Indians are able to navigate. The Indians don’t do corruption in Rwanda because Rwandese are not corrupt. It’s easy to see
Maisha yangu yote I have never seen Indians working at KRA, KPA, EACC, NCPB, Kenya Police, Kenya Army.

Honestly, Indians are super racist…even the father of their nation mahatma Gandhi is chief racist muhufuka.

I have never loved Indians, maybe Arabs at least…!

Leta hekaya wacha parables.

Did you say Arabs?