Weston to Be Demolished This Week

Just like the poor are having their houses demolished in Ruai and Kaiobangi Arap Mashamba’s Hotel is on the line, bulldozers will be on Lang’ata Road this week waiting for the go ahead signal from Deep State to demolish that Kibanda built on KAA land.

I thought the court process is starting this week

Wakiitoa they will be doing him a favour. During campaigns for 2020, it will no longer be an issue for him being a ‘looter’

I thought the court ordered him to pay 350m to KCAA for the land??

Inafaa kubomolewa like yesterday, we need to let guys know that no one is avove the law. It will also give us the morale to go after the dynasties when the opportunitiy will present itself.

:D:D:D:D:D… gathecha can’t throw stones yet he lives in a glass house.

The entire .ke leadership would NOT want to go down the the path of repossession of ill gotten properties.

if we keep telling ourselves that, it might come true.
hahahaa

Game bado changa, mambo ni kaganja, huenda yakaja.

Tomboa…

Uhuru afanye vituko zake amalize, we will respond after he’s done

:D:D:D…i will be waiting.

hizi vitisho zenu watu wamezoea sasa. inaonekana hii Kenya the only men who can stand up to the system are a section of luhyia and luos.

The system has never been afraid of Luos and Luhyias, but is afraid of Arror,

Wacha bangi! The system is not afraid of anyone if they decided to run you over they will do it and you wont do shit.

That means the system cannot have its way with Ruto inside statehouse. He has to be crashed, for the system to have its way. He is a stumbling block to the systems agenda.

hii madharau yote mnafanyiwa and you still think they are scared of you! With Rao they always had to tread very carefully because he always hit back…rao would never just sit and watch his lieutenants being humiliated…actually kungekua na riots kisumu na kibera…teargas ingejaa town last week…but Ruto has coiled his tail and hidden in the darkest corner of his sugoi mansion…nyinyi waoga sana…and don’t even think mtachapa wakikuyu diaspora…this time they are ready for you…mkubwa wa jeshi sai ni kikuyu ya njoro/molo…mtalimwa mkubali

Unajua officers wa Jeshi huwa wagukuyu, lakini soldiers huwa wakalenjin? Watu wa Lanet ni wagikuyu, watu wa Eldoret ni kalenjin, and they are the ones with the weapons. Thts why they fear involving the army in local politics, there will be a mutiny. Ruto will not involve communities in useless violence. He will strike where it hurts most.

Those who have crossed him before (may their souls rest in peace) know the story better

I can accurately predict that when mashamba hits back,the reverbrations will be heard across Africa.Am waiting …

Ruto has never bn part of the system he was just simple means to and end… They got what what they wanted and now its time to get rid of him. And rid they will.