Wenyenchi vs Wananchi

Owners of capital vs “my fellow Kenyans” :D:D:D:D
Where do you fall? Know your place and stick to your lane, ghaseer.
[ATTACH=full]301397[/ATTACH]

Jameson Wanjohi anajua pale taxes watashaft bila lube

Kweli! in Kenya, if you are poor, you look poor, you dress poor, you talk like poor, you sit and stand like poor, you eat like poor and get treated like poor.

Even in the first picture the blacks ziko nyuma apart from the one sitted on the distant right juu ya mguu kuumia,otherwise front row ni ya Wenye nchi.
Those at the bottom are happy enough to have gotten to statehouse,kuwapea kiti would have been a sort of extended welcome.
Na utapata ni a Kenyan who came up with the two arrangements.

This should go viral for all mwananchi to see.

:D:D:D:D:D Shafting bila lube na kiti.No foreplay.

Hujaona carpet juu na chini hamna

Kweli ni bila vaseline.:smiley:

The white man is God while the black man is the devil. Didn’t you have those illustrations in your religious education textbooks in primary school?

@captain obvious unatafuta wavulana wanaume wamekuchokesha kweli kweli ghaseer takataka

One school came for official statehouse tour. Another one came to receive a bus from Mzee.

Very sad state of affairs. In most Western countries public school are very good. Hapa Kenya everyone wants private schools

The rot starts from the top! The top house negro (you know who) had the chance to make those poor field negro kids feel important but he chose not to. Folks, these things are not coincidental, it’s by design.

Fuck Jameson Wanjohi