Well defined muscles/vascularity and below 12 percent body fat

Greetings…for you/those who have been able to achieve well defined separated muscles and 12% body fat and below… how did you go about it…especially your diet regime and training…what and how exactly did you eat and train to achieve this?..share that super formula…more esp the meal plan…

Find a way of taking a sh!t after every meal.

Hapa ndo kwa cute boys association. Tengeneza pesa schoovit

The standard Kenyan diet is actually very healthy. Wewe wacha mambo ya beer na nyam chom na KFC

Go hard on proteins and vegetables, eliminate sugars (simple carbs), starches, and vegetable oil (use coconut or olive oil instead). Also fruits can be an enemy since most of the contain sugar. For fruits go for strawberries and avocados, watermelons as well.

For your energy sources go for complex carbs like Sweet potatoes. You can also do pumpkins since they are low in calories and makes you full plus you can eats lot and lots without worrying about calorie intake shooting

Awesome advice there…what are your main protein sources… considering budget friendly options?over a long time period…and do you fry your foods with that coconut oil and olive oil

Carnivore diet, eggs and goat meat. Minimal exercise aside from a bit of weight lifting to prevent muscle loss

Your great grandfather did not have toned muscle chieth na alikuwa na bibi watano. Idiot boy, ushai skia orbituary ngapi kwenu zikisifu misuli tikinya?

They will only remember your many conquests financially and flesh wise.

Animal proteins mainly goat meat & fish. I cook using coconut oil which is a highly saturated fat. For fish I go for fresh fish and boil. Avoid plant proteins they are high in carbs

This is not the right section to parade your ignorance, what would it have costed you to just read and learn when you have nothing meaningful to say?

Sure enough protein to bulk up

Great… so where in nairobi do you get your fresh fish?..Gikomba or?..is there some at city market as well?

I have someone who always brings me fish, and yes huwa anauza samaki and he gets them from Gikomba. Yeah pia city market ziko

Weka picha yako ya well defined muscles with 12% body fat tuone you rotund potbellied slum chang’aa distiller.

That is Makamas for you

@Thiem hawes karibia ii thread at na dawa

Aah thats the full fish not fillet…fillet is abit pricey

Ndio uwank nayo? nakuonea kwa umbali, nje ya 18

Do you understand the long term effects of animal based protein ? The cholestrol and saturated fats are the major contributors to heart attack, stokes,high blood pressure etc. The uric acid from meat contributes to gout, arthritis etc

Plant Based protein doesn’t come with any of these effects. In fact there are numerous studies that have shown quite the opposite. Chances of getting heart attack on a vegetarian diet is reduced by over 90% compared to animal based protein. It’s sad that the meat and dairy industry has drilled into us that animal protein is class A protein yet the effects are clear.

Link to those numeral studies?