Weird love for a lanye

There was this lanye I was in love with,single mom of two who after showing interest in me, fell for it seeing how pretty, curvy and humble she looked…I use to visit at her place and we banged dry… My place was not so appropriate coz she looks older than me… You know plot mama’s… But I loved her so much her daughter as well that she could ran to hug and kiss me. After around 4months I started to keep a distance after she infected me with gonorrhea and now came to learn that she was a full-time lanye, no wonder.
The issue is it’s like she has bewitched me, when I go to club and sip a drink I call her… Actually one of her friends as we drunk wanted to disclose something of the sort as we drunk-she was to tell me something and I don’t disclose about how when the lady tells me something I do immediately…
Right now I feel so much love for her and can’t stop thinking about her but I had gotten over her already and I have a gf, it’s like a switch-on/automatic re-ignite kind of love I don’t understand manze. Nitasaidika aje?

Ata sijui nikwambie nini. You are beyond naïve.

You’ll outgrow all this…give yuaselfu sometime. Hopefully if you’ll still be alive

You are complacent enough

[ATTACH=full]404175[/ATTACH]

In love with a single mom of two?
A lanye?

You must be very young. Anyway, relax. Elders are on their way.

In what sense

You don’t value how far you have come to through your life out that carelessly

First time was gonorrhoea, next time? Luwere.

Umeffi post ya a conman also known as @zeyn @Village Grandpa @Dr. Kerre(PhD) @maste g @K-RUPT

Come for charms my friend, Kuja ukambani tutoe hiyo pepo mbaya mtoto yangu. Kuja to, Ukifika kitui piga namba

Leta picha ama umeze taxin

Ngangana tu. There’s somethings you can only learn from experience.

Yaani wewe ni nongwe kabisa, you’re going to get what you’re signing up for. Just hold on there and complete that journey you’ve chosen faithfully! Luwere!

Jah weed, hizo kamuti ziufanya job kweli ama huwa to coincidence?

Buda a lanye can in a short 3 months destroy a life you’ve spent decades building. Kula ukisonga and use a CD. Kama unataka pleasure jaribu Durex featherlite …anyway ni maisha yako and we need hekayas to keep this village vibrant

Hamjaelewa nimemwacha already na hadi feelings zikafa but Tena all of a sudden nafeel mapenzi mingi Kwake,can’t stop thinking about her… Ni kama uwekwe Pombe kali dry 250ml yote kwa mdomo but what you’d wish for is to be 100% sober having not been your liking to be drunk.

Hahaha

It happens when the s3x is so good and she’s tight

This is pure horse fart