wealthy clever Americans washajipanga for China’s eventual take over

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3h093ure0uY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DMS3k6Jb2M4

These guys’ level of planning is like playing 4D chess. Making sure they and their kids are successful no matter what.

Foresight mwenda

china is going nowhere,its just a bubble,you need a religion and a language to whitewash people to believe you…so far am sure very few are interested in learning Chinese alphabet…Chinese pastors,:D:D:D:Dhell no.Its China doing the work,for anything Chinese to the rest of the world,they have to attach an english version,swahili too…that alone indicates the position of china

That mzee has lived in China since 1984. There’s a popular documentary on Youtube about him and how he arrived in China on a motorbike.

He was actually George Soros’ business partner and he lobbies for China like crazy.

CCP manenoz. @Purple

Of course CCP wako na propaganda. And whack propaganda at that. But there’s no denying they’ve been making major moves. I think it’s now easier to count the countries that don’t have Chinese infrastructure or MAJOR loans than to count the ones that do.

you have a point

Those two girls sound like brainwashed robots. Ati “I love Chinese so much,” “I love Chinese culture.” Who talks like that except when your father is a direct beneficiary of dear leader Xi? I can never learn that commie nonsense, sounds ridiculous. :D:D

Kwa documentary alisema China has more freedoms than the U.S nikajua huyu mjamaa wa Soros ameshiba kushiba. Only to check today and I found out he moved from China a long time ago and today lives in Singapore. :D:D

Lakini bado ako na China kiroho. But from a safe distance in Singapore.:smiley:

That’s like someone saying they really love Russia… buuuuuuuut they’d preffer to watch safely from Finland. Tuko pamoja kiro… tuko pamoja kiroho.

Deep down you know America is fucked.:D:D

Singapore is a tax haven. If I was a libertarian billionaire with interests in China I would most definitely bunk in Singapore while investing my money in mainland China as well as acclimatising to the Chinese culture. Singapore and Hong Kong are the perfect stop overs for an English Speaker cause most of the people living there understand and speak English in addition to Chinese.
@patco @T.Vercetti uskuwe mjinga.

What’s the difference between "I love Chinese culture " and brainwashing your kids to say that they love Jesus?

Jim Rogers is straightfoward in his words and actions unlike Soros. Soros finances anti-fossil fuel campaigns while investing in fracking companies.Rogers’ commodity fetishism of the 80’s was backed by his own money. He made a killing in those days and retired.

You are missing the whole point by a mile. Either that or you’ve been living in a hole in the ground somewhere.

Soros is deep state. And we know that deep state is working with China to remove Trump.

Trump is bad for U.S companies that offshore to China, taking U.S jobs to China and paying Chinese slaves peanuts. Deep state is a collusion between the megafactories and the CCP amongst other key political players.

Soros is funding local unrest in the U.S through organisations like Black Lives Matter and Antifa.

Right-Wing Conspiracists Pull From Old Playbook: Blame George Soros For Riots

He also funds Planned Parenthood so that black Americans can keep abor.ting their kids instead of funding them money to raise their kids.

This Jim Rogers character above shows another link running from Soros to the CCP.

All the macro indicators of a bright future favor the chinese namely the demographics, political stability/homogeneity, literacy, saving culture.
Even Steve Bannon acknowledges this.
Ni ukweli american corps na Soros are Anti-Trump cause they do more business in China than back home.
All I am saying is that unlike Soros, rogers backs what he says with his own money and actions.Si mdomo tu.

China is just a sweatshop country. If manufacturing becomes expensive in China and the greedy corporations move to Bangladesh or India si ni hivyo.

The question is, how has China invested the billions they have made over the years in case the current trade war doesn’t end in their favour???

What we can see is that they have spent a huge amount of money building poorly constructed empty cities that no one is buying. Nyumba ilijengwa 2013 and by 2020 it is rubble. Ndio hizi :

Chinese buildings very expensive but falling apart within a few years. - News & Politics - Kenya Talk

Christianity is quickly dying in Africa

very correct,it means people are discovering themselves,they got no room for embracing foreign cultures and languages that are extremely different from their own.People are ready to do business with China but not to be exploited by China,but China seems so much invested in ideas that resemble colonialism and slavery.

That is how superpowers operate.