We were showering together, then he raped me

[ATTACH=full]330451[/ATTACH]
By FRANCESCA FRAWLEY (www.thesun.co.uk)
AN activist who was raped in the shower shared every detail of her ordeal on social media – just minutes after the attack. Amber Amour, 27, shared a picture of herself crying in the shower and another snap of her undergoing an internal examination in the aftermath of the attack in November, last year. Amber was promoting her Stop Rape Educate campaign in Cape Town, South Africa, when the alleged assault took place.

She revealed how she joined a ‘friend’ in the shower after the hostel where she was staying had no hot water. It was then that her alleged attacker ‘Shakir’ became violent and raped her. She wrote in a candid post on her Instagram page: “Shakir followed me upstairs and said he was going to take a shower. He invited me to join. I said yes because the water at my current hostel is pretty cold and after 2 days of being sick, I just really wanted a hot shower. “As soon as I got in the bathroom, he forced me to my knees. I said “stop!” but he just got more violent.”

Amber wrote about the assault in full on her Instagram page, telling how she even passed out during the vicious attack. She first started her campaign after she was raped in New York in 2014, revealing in Marie Claire that she felt compelled to speak up to support other survivors. She said: “I immediately knew that I couldn’t keep what had happened a secret. Here I was, telling survivors every single day that they should speak up… I knew I had to practise what I preached. So the first thing I did was take a picture and write a post, describing what had happened. “It was almost an intuitive thing. I was still in the bathroom – in the crime scene. I don’t even think I’d stood up. I just typed and typed.

“I wanted to convey the message that no matter what a person does, they do not deserve rape, they did not ask for it, they did not put themselves in a situation. There were definitely details I could have left out – there were definitely details I wanted to leave out – but I knew that if I wanted to create a culture of consent, I had to tell the whole story, exactly the way it happened.” Amber has continued to update her 23,000 followers on the case – and revealed her alleged attacker was arrested this week but later released on bail.

The activist – who regularly posts pictures of herself naked – admitted not all her fans were supportive, with some even BLAMING her for the assault. One wrote: “You are honestly a disgusting excuse of a human. YOU ARE THE REASON ACTUAL VICTIMS LOSE CREDIBILITY.” Another said: “It’s beyond me that someone who was raped before and Educates on Rape would put themselves in a situation such as this.” Amber reveals she has been having flashbacks of the ordeal after she returned to Cape Town this week.

Talkers, dame akishakubali mshawe pamoja na obviously nyege zitapanda…mnaonaje hii mambo?

Fucking toad of a bitch

Case closed. These feminists are really reaching. Inaonekana kesho moja atabisha mlango yangu akiwa ndethe then nikiwambgalia I’ll be charged for assault

Damn akiingia kwako na atoe tu nguo awe uchi case closed. But juu siku izi wako na ufala itabidi CCtv everywhere

One of the most stupid victimization stories I have heard so far. A serious disservice to rape victims.

Crazy sh*t! Yaani saa hi transaction itakuwa inafanyika with a lawyer present to witness?

3 fucking comments back to back???!

Inaonekana umezoea kuchukua kuma kwa nguvu hence trying to defend yourself vehemently.:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Hii stori ni ya muda ila hata leo imeniacha mdomo wazi. Upya

Huyu ni mu-Ethiopia. Huwa wanafichwa ndani ya malorry wanapitia Kenya Somalia border wakielekea “greener pastures” huko Johannesburg… kumbe hii ndio upus huwa wanapeleka South Africa???

No wonder the locals are xenophobic.

na wakiwa kenya wako na maringo juu ya kwao, yet wamejazana huku

Petty sure the feminazi didn’t even resist, just playing victim…

Acha story ya dem “akishatoa nguo”.
Who really goes to shower with a “friend” of the opposite gender?
Yaani, akuambie anaenda kushower. Wewe upande umfuate, utoe nguo halafu muingie shower pamoja? Then akulazimishe down bila hata kupiga nduru moja? Bila kumscratch na zile claws madem huwa nazo? It is either a bf, hubby, fwb…or situationship…but friend? Hapanaaaaaa

@Starscream kuja jibu mashtaka

It’s a lie, it’s a lie

Wadau hizi wanking material zikuom

uzito wa njoti

Don’t go there is a lion… this chic puts barbecue sauce on herself. What a genius

Am not saying he should have
But I understand
Ukiambia dame beshte yako muingie shower that’s a def yes unajua shuma inalala
Forcing her was wrong
but this girl is an surely an idiot

Logic:

You willingly enter a shower , naked , with a Man who is not a Faggot …??

Imagine a Lion being asked to spend a night with a goat in its cage …:D:p

Any sane and smart man should know to stay away from activists, SJWs, and feminazis. They won’t hesitate to falsely accuse you and burn you at the stake just for a chance to play the victim and further their “cause.” Ukiona msichana ako na hizi traits, just stay away no matter how hot the bitch is. No pussy on God’s green earth is worth a ruined reputation and possible jail time. None!