Wazungu Wanaelewa Hii

This is one of the survival tactics in vumbistan. Walami wanajua hii maneno kweli?[ATTACH=full]359445[/ATTACH]

Hio ata haijafinywa poa, hapo pamebaki 7 days paste ndani.

Akili ya low self esteem negro huishi kubabaika.

Don’t be worried.

Whites are magical beings they don’t even have to brush their teeth.

Nunua hata zile herbal kilo moja, unajinyima sana

Not all mzungus are rich, there are many who survive on bread and sandwiches coz they cant afford a proper meal.

I think Kenyans believe all mzungus are rich because the ones who come to africa are rich tourists and highly paid NGO staff otherwise huko nyumbani kwao many are struggling on minimum wage doing menial jobs kwa mjengo sites, collecting garbage, unblocking sewers, waiters, drivers etc.

https://www.thetimes.co.uk/imageserver/image/%2Fmethode%2Ftimes%2Fprod%2Fweb%2Fbin%2F46dc97c8-4d37-11e7-a7b8-5e01acd01516.jpg?crop=1500%2C844%2C0%2C78&resize=1180

https://www.thetimes.co.uk/imageserver/image/%2Fmethode%2Ftimes%2Fprod%2Fweb%2Fbin%2F5b8a87a4-ee88-11e8-bea1-693d823de728.jpg?crop=2475%2C1392%2C0%2C129&resize=1180

https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/a227b3b2794564b9780f81aaec890bb6d0bd617c/0_0_4287_2572/master/4287.jpg?width=1200&height=900&quality=85&auto=format&fit=crop&s=3cbb182c6f620e6db88244e3044462f6

https://www.nordvindsewer.com/media/dynamic/heroes/70_Nordvind-17.jpg

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/proxy/t6vJ_pgIbaR9bvB1H_6fadd0Ls9iRuPVtGUORhXbZRKfvRPWnyqOzl_0wj79n6m5QiFxxLbVpUQY7yvp4NGhho_m4asuvyvkou2czNPOAOI5pnWYP0s-UKETNsC8Bj8Dhn8b57OErJxSiW9IByNWqYBx6F_zG2uevCYLfDhHaWjtrDL-9CB-_AnMubqa_1A0fyQlbY79gIXXWqSXbQEXxdwOClpINsoVM53c5ItKsNo

Some toil the whole day in the farms.

https://img.etimg.com/thumb/msid-75530908,width-640,resizemode-4,imgsize-297615/france.jpg

https://images.theconversation.com/files/236714/original/file-20180917-158231-1u840e6.jpg?ixlib=rb-1.1.0&q=45&auto=format&w=1200&h=900.0&fit=crop

https://c8.alamy.com/comp/X0G9GX/farmer-milking-his-cow-by-hand-fontaine-salee-reserve-auvergne-volcanoes-regional-nature-park-puy-de-dome-france-europe-X0G9GX.jpg

https://www.gannett-cdn.com/presto/2019/08/09/PMJS/fa4d0027-fe06-42ea-abce-1a2a22ecea14-Farm_Kuhl_1.jpg

Lucky folk! Pia mimi mambo ya city hainibambi sana vile. Open spaces, greenery and at times brownery, slower paced life etc ndio mambo yote kwangu.

Pombe unakuanga mbleina kivyako or you are miles away from reality, ushaiona watu wa mjengo na helmets aside from established firms?

In the developed countries it’s mandatory to have protective gear at work (eh building site) hata kama wewe ni MTU wa mkono. Any accident happening when the workers are badly exposed can make the contractor or site owner to be hit with some very punitive legal suite

Yes, but we are in a 3rd world. Hence my comment miles away from reality

I just love how safety standards are maintained even when they do the shittiest jobs. It has inspired to invest in safety glasses and gloves when doing various tasks.

John Pombe wachanga uongo saa zingine. Don’t just download pikchas for the sake of making a point.
1st of all construction workers are in the bracket of skilled labour. They do not earn the minimum wage. They are by far the richest people I know especially if you are good at what you do. So wacha hiyo.
2nd farms are owned by families and passed down generation wise. They do what they do for the love of it. And these days they are rolling in the cash as guys are more aware about healthy eating. If you know how to market yourself online and can deliver organic food…good to go.
3rdly fruit picking is a job mainly done by Eastern Europeans at poor pay because they can’t speak the language, mainly cash in hand so they are not taxed. Also done by students who want to sight see and earn a few coins. Also done by backpackers from around the world.
4thly sandwiches are a healthy meal. Took me a long time to understand that bread is not really breakfast, it is lunch. The sandwich fillings can be anything. It is not a mark of poverty pls dude nope. Say if you roast a chicken for dinner with potatoes and whatever else…you make a sandwich with the leftover chicken. It is all about being frugal and avoiding food wastage.

PLS tufukuze uwongo mitamboni jameni.

Thank you, man’s an agent with an agenda to paint the decay as progress.

Just to add to @Finest wine points,
Ukweli wazungu are not rich but all whites dont have the same standard of life. East Europeans come to the Western Europe for a better life. They are also economic migrants like Africans, Asians etc. There are exceptions ofcourse just as we have the gaps in Africa so do the whites.
Most poor westerners live on benefits They get free accomodation and living expenses albeit not that much but a huge amount in Kenyan standard. They can even budget wisely and save for local tourism mostly and maybe abroad.
The ones we see in Kenya have saved up but we assume they are all rich coz they are white. They are others that are super rich too.
A good watch to see how the poor live say in uk, just watch Rich house Poor house if available on youtube.

He is used to lying to Talkers about Kenyan politics to push Uhuru’s agenda but he stretched it today na hizo mbisha zake.

A good example on the underlined is the farmers he posted milking a cow. Ambia farmer kule East Anglia auze hiyo shamba that has been in his family for 400 years, he can’t. He is happy to get down and dirty, does it for the love of it. How else would we get milk, fruits, veg, eggs…these days wako na pesa sana. Their sons are quitting city jobs to help their parents go digital and market their produce, if I spend a little more and get my fresh stuff delievered to my doorstep why should eat grocery stuff? the taste is v different. BTW v few farmers milk manually they have parlours that milk kendu 300 cows in one hr…he needs to read up on the latest farming technology.
They also give away a lot of their produce to homeless charities and soup kitchens.
And yes most holiday makers save up. Kenya is an expensive destination if you want to jienjoy safely.