Watu wanaumia haki.

[ATTACH=full]304536[/ATTACH]

Si lakini Gathecha alipewa billioni sijui ngapi za covid? Ama Ruto aliiba?

@FieldMarshal CouchP , yuko wapi ?

that woman lacks education. she does not know how to close her legs. she is ignorant. she does not use contraceptives. she is yet to overcome poverty and hunger.

Maybe she cant afford them. And i really doubt if those kids are from the same father.

Do you ascribe to any religion or do you believe in a higher power ?

Niko jamaa mkorino napeanga job za kuchimba mitaro na septic the nigga has 13 tois under one roof na wanakula kukula … sometimes he shows up to site and i can tell he has not eaten namnunulia food.

Am a Christian and the Divine Master championed for his followers to live wisely, not make foolish decisions

she is ignorant of how her body functions. anashtukia tu ako pregnant.

Poverty will never end in Afrika. No wonder Bill Gates and his friends have plans to depopulate the world

Homo_patco huna bibi, chukua hii kienyeji :D:D

Uyo jamaa ako sawa kuchimba mashimo hakosangi kazi nikimpigia hesabu hawezi kosa 50k at the end of the month but 50k na watoi 13 ni peanuts. To add salt to injury his 15yr old daughter alizaa juzi.

Then be a Christian and do not judge. She has no money but she took in 6 children who belonged to a relative . This Covid is fcking many people’s jobs and she is unlucky.So let’s see what we can do for her, if there is a twitter account somewhere let’s spread the love.

Oh my God. Another vicious cycle!

Poverty and ignorance is a really toxic cycle that is really difficult to get out of because even the immediate society doesn’t give the solutions for the way out.

He is a Christian convert Indian

She had planned to kill her children and commit suicide. Her relative impregnated his own daughter. She is ignorant, and lacks wisdom. The devil will take advantage of her careless life to devour her,

So sad brother.
As a positive way of educating children, Kenyan parents should talk to their children about sex.

They don’t due to African taboos

Sometimes I look at such people and wonder what is wrong with then …the church is against family planning and yet they don’t come to the rescue of such people . Back in the day when I was a young lad, I had the same discussion with one Father Mimbi(Strathmore) , and was viewed as a bad Catholic for advocating birth control.
But when you walk in Nairobi and see all those street kids sleeping under the bridges or such sob stories as the one above, you wonder why people bring children into the world to suffer . No one thinks they will ever be unable to bring up their child and they say God provides for each child but eish all these cases we are seeing during the quarantine are worrisome.