War in Yemen

Wacha sisi tukae hapa Kenya na madeni zetu but at least nikikula masukuma zangu najiwekeleaga na kung’orota usiku mzima bila wasiwasi.

maneno ya Arabs wachana nayo kabisa kabisa

sisi arabs tunajua maneno yetu

Enyewe hii maneno yenu mwayaelewa wenyewe. Ni kama movie ya kijeshi bana

Msomali calling yrself Arab …how ironical na vile waarabu hate yr kind

Boss nimesoma ujinga yako yote pale kwa thread ya Diamond kuwa banned

No wonder mashosh wanakuchunisha sukuma na strap ons

Am telling u the truth. Si wakimbizi wasomali ujaribu kukimbilia Yemen mnafukuzwa kama maumbwa

Arabs unleash untold violence on one another and then later go home to do some inbreeding. You need Africans to civilize you.

Bloody fwakin! Had to make an account just to reply to this bullsheit

On the behalf of all somalis we don’t share any blood with those dessert dwelling oil hunting racist bitchez, wallahi I feel so much cringe and embarrassment when one of our people try to claim these mongrels while they get treated like dirt when they step foot in the middle east!

Tafadhali, we have our own identity bradar so stop tarnishing it and breaking bread with the people who are funding alshabab and ruining somalia

(assuming this poster is somali which I highly doubt)

issak mnasumbua

[SIZE=16px]Issak? If isaaq is spelled like that then I’m a bloody kirkuya[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7]THIS GUY IS NOT SOMALI! YOU HEARD IT HERE FOLKS! [/SIZE]

@Notapeoplesguy unasumbua

[ATTACH=full]215706[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]215707[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]215708[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]215709[/ATTACH]

@Kosmic Karai you are from a clan that is not even pure Somali …now you come here frothing coz u have identity issues

Go back to Ethiopia

:D:D:D:D:D:D. Shit just got real.

Wariahe washaanza kutemea uzi wakoipaka shonde na vidole juu shortage ya maji

And where are Syrians now that we have heard from Yemenis?

Buda… you just further proofed you’re on a fraud identity, what kind of fala spells the clans from his own ethnicity using Google? Its like you’re not confident enough with your knowledge of somali nouns eh? Una kimbilia fact checking lol, and if you ask any somali they’ll tell you that isaaq is the proper way to spell.

Of course I could tell you to speak in the somali language and end this convo but that would be too easy as you would give me the insanely noticible Google translate sentences lol

wasomali mmeanza kupigana …haya sawa thread ni yenu

Nataka kuchunisha sukuma madem wasomali before nidedi

^^^^^bingwa akishindwa kwa argument he engages his bingwa group of handles as seen right above here