Wangapi wamekamua hii mali walete hekaya?

[ATTACH=full]324369[/ATTACH]

Lazima wakule Dio ukule

Minimum pics Ni ten

hii nilikamua nikiwa form 2 paree kiaguthu boys

Hii kitu imekua tagged for ages must be an old granny by now

Ulisomea shule ya wakora?

Bado tuko kwa " negotiations" hapo tagged hoping kuikula leo ama kesho

She looks like to be preparing for her major career in prostitution

seeing that something elementary as efficient use of clothing imemshinda

Probably a veteran by now

Another day in bonobo country

Kijana ulinipata borm tatu

utaambia elder mwisho wa negotiation vile imefika

I have fucked 26 gals from ok cupid badoo and tagged in the past 3 years and I can tell you I tell you I only talked to only 2 of them till date.So delete your account and look for another source of getting women coz hapo ni gutéé

is she catfish or real pale tagged?

Wah… na bado you are looking for new pussy everyday? Do you ever ask yourself if it is worth it?

Ok Cupid hio brothel iko wapi.:D:D:D nipelekee salamu za wanakijiji

The real owner of this photo was a student in kabarak University she completed in 2018 degree in Business information systems. I chewed her twice on different occasions and I know she is different from the flesh peddler in tagged reffered to hear since I have also sampled her poorly textured goodies. I have objective evidence of the kabarak version in my laptop and I will be sharing in the due course if a rematch is denied.

Tagged is trash in my opinion. The girls there are whores who want to play hard to get and act coy. Yaani malaya inataka uibembeleze na unailipa:D
I prefer Okcupid. There’s more decent girls, fewer hookers. And they appreciate a straight forward guy. We match, I ask if she wants to come over for a drink, most of them agree, I get the number, the rest is history. Badoo comes in a close second. Lots of pretty girls between 18-23 (my age range across the board), they like it when I’m straight forward, less whores in there also, although kuko na some immature twats who’re there for the attention alone.

Solid narrative boss. I have never used hizi ma OkCupid, Tagged, Tinder etc, but nilikuwa na account Tinder but I never made contact. I think I’ll try this OkCupid…