Wana kijiji, tuingieni kanisa kidogo!!

EVIL ARE WOMEN; AVOID!!
(Reuben 2:9)
For ye heard regarding Joseph how he guarded himself from a woman, and purged his thoughts from all fornication, and found favour in the sight of God and men.
10 For the Egyptian woman did many things unto him, and summoned magicians, and offered him love potions, but the purpose of his soul admitted no evil desire 11 Therefore the God of your fathers delivered him from every evil and hidden death
13 For evil are women, my children; and since they have no power or strength over man, they use wiles by outward attractions, that they may draw him to themselves 14 And whom they cannot bewitch by outward attractions, him they overcome by craft.
15 For moreover, concerning them, the angel of the Lord told me, and taught me, that women are overcome by the spirit of fornication more than men, and in their heart they plot against men; and by means of their adornment they deceive first their minds, and by the glance of the eye instil the poison, and then through the accomplished act they take them captive.
16 For a woman cannot force a man openly, but by a harlot’s bearing she beguiles him. 17 Flee, therefore, fornication, my children, and command your wives and your daughters, that they adorn not their heads and faces to deceive the mind: because every woman who useth these wiles bath been reserved for eternal punishment.
18 For thus they allured the Watchers who were before the flood; for as these continually beheld them, they lusted after them, and they conceived the act in their mind; for they changed themselves into the shape of men, and appeared to them when they were with their husbands. 19 And the women lusting in their minds after their forms, gave birth to giants, for the Watchers appeared to them as reaching even unto heaven.
20 Beware, therefore, of fornication; and if you wish to be pure in mind, guard your senses from every woman. 21 And command the women likewise not to associate with men, that they also may be pure in mind. 22 For constant meetings, even though the ungodly deed be not wrought, are to them an irremediable disease, and to us a destruction of Beliar and an eternal reproach. 23 For in fornication there is neither understanding nor godliness, and all jealousy dwelleth in the lust thereof.

Nice sermon. I feel blessed MGTOW

Amen!!

C jasoma hio upusss

Ulijuaje ni upusss bila kusoma? Wacha ujinga

Ata mimi sijasoma

Needed to hear these encourging passages! may God bless you brother!

Uwesmakei punda hii

hizi vitabu ni zile zilikataliwa wakati wa Constantine the great?
And by the way you all christians need to take back constantinople from muslims because it bears your leader’s name.

Such a nice passage

So says the poster with a lustful female avatar!

Hata bibilia inajua ,Mgtow= Freedom !!!

apocrypha.

Amen!!!

Exactly, Reuben undersood kunguru tricks

Stop complaining, just understand, organize, mobilize… viva!

Kuna shida kubwa sana Mkuu…
Kile umecopy hapa sio Book of Reuben Chapter 2:9 ambayo inasema vitu tofauti na ulichoweka hapa… In fact inaishia hapo verse 9 ikisema hivi…

" Wherefore it is the last in order of creation, and the first in that of youth, because it is filled with ignorance, and leadeth the youth as a
blind man to a pit, and as a beast to a precipice" (Link… Full text of "The Testament Of Reuben.pdf (PDFy mirror)" ). Bibilical scholars state that Ch. 2 deals with the seven “spirits of man” (life, seeing, hearing, smell, speech, taste and procreation).

True, the book of Reuben deals with with the problem of sexual promiscuity, where we are told that Reuben “defiled his father’s bed” by sleeping with Bilhah, his father’s concubine (Gen 35:22). The writer of the Testament of Reuben uses this story to admonish his readers despite the fact the text of Genesis devotes but a single line to his sin! T.Reuben 3:11-15 expands on the biblical story: Reuben sees Bilhah bathing and he became consumed with lust and was “not able to sleep until he performed this "act”. For this sin at the age of thirty he was struck with an illness which kept him on the brink of death for seven months (1:7-10) [ The Testament of Reuben - Reading Acts ].

The boy child bible.

I’m very right.

Chapter 5 and not Chapter 2…