wamemkataa....

view this with a red pill lense :D:D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jiUMfasKxSg

oh,one more thing,Trump will win asubuhi mapema,Biden is fuckin himself with woman vp

Trump has killed more people than the Vietnam war. How will he explain that.

NTV should also have interviewed a lawyer. The mother should have tested the waters first, sought visitation rights.

Hehehe! I saw this on the news! Bana either the magistrate was bribed ama Kenya laws hazicheki na boychild. Either way it didn’t matter, watoi walicome through for the dad.

He won’t even try explaining, and still win.

[ATTACH=full]304600[/ATTACH]

B

Then Bensouda pale icc must have a very juicy dossier ya kumfunga till kingdom come, No??

US is not a signatory to the ICC. And Trump has denied Bensouda a Visa to the US except when she goes on non- investigative matters.

Richard Nixon didn’t.

Are you retarded?

Very sane sir. Are you thinking of something? State your point or counter mine so we can help you.

Trump has killed more people than the Vietnam war
Qualify this utterly ridiculous statement

Trump declined to take measures when he was first given a report of the disease. He was given the report the same day Angela Merkel got it. She jumped into action the same day. 100,000 Americans are dead today. Only 8,000 are dead in Germany.

58,000 Americans died in Vietnam.

Trump received multiple warnings about the threat of the coronavirus in January. His health secretary, Alex Azar, briefed him about the threat on Jan. 18, three days before the first confirmed case in the U.S.
“We have it totally under control,” Trump told CNBC on Jan. 22. “It’s one person coming in from China, and we have it under control. It’s going to be just fine.”

That’s ridiculous.
USA population = 328m
Germany population = 83m
USA is also the world’s largest economy and has a far higher rate of travel from outside.

It’s very convenient to pick a European country that you know was not adversely affected.
1.Which report did the supposedly receive on the same day and from which organisation?
2.what are these measures Germany put in place that USA didn’t?

Germany's exemplary COVID-19 response

Around this same time, WHO and China were still misleading the world that corona was not human to human transmissible.

But Merkel took action.

Kama unaongea juu ya lockdown na restrictions kama action, I think u r wrong. Gava zote zilifikiri hii kitu itaisha after 1-2 months but sasa vile wamerealize hakuna pahali inaenda ona wote wanarush kufungua.

In my opinion, lockdowns and curfews and all other restrictions weren’t and aren’t a solution. The only solution to this problem is a vaccine.