Wakikuyu kujeni huku

help me translate this…
[MEDIA=twitter]1304853253201551362[/MEDIA]

Hiyo Githurai ibomolewe kabisa. Hapo nakubaliana na mtoto ya mbwa. Future birrionaires hatuwezi tembea na amani juu hawkers wanachafua superhighway. Kwanza hiyo overpass imegeuzwa choo na hao makanga. Washienzi.

Another jigger eating stinky brown teethed maasai wannabe kiukuyu. Kiuks are a cancer everywhere they go they end up as thugs, alcoholics, drug addicts or just commit suicide because being born a kiuk is a curse on its own. They also smell like shit

The only reason I’m responding to your ignorant tribalistic nonsensical bullshit is because I’ve learnt over the years through my personal tragedies and my patriarchal socialization that the only difference between the rich and the poor regardless of your race or ethnic background, is not based on tribal nor ethnic alignment but solely from economic disenfranchisement of everyone that their ancestors didn’t participate as collaborators during colonialism or play a huge role during the industrial revolution post world war 2 in order to gain economic and political power over decades and generations to come hence regarding you as a foolish unintelligent buffoon who thinks kikuyus run the country the British named ‘Kenya’. On behalf of my family and ancestors, wewe ni mbwa, malaya, ghassia, takataka, poor excuse of a human being that exists in this world.

at this day and age. am ashamed you can use a keyboard like am using. you need to recalibrate your thinking. and with that mentality, good luck ever getting anywhere. and am sorry i replied to this. its only that its so crass to be left untouched.

Eldoreti haitakalika. Kikuyus you must rudisha mkono to Ruto.

We daily cry about racism but then we turn around and vomit tribal garbage that is really disgusting

@Ndindu,unaitwa kwa staffroom