Wajir County

Enyewe we need to be humble. What nonsense is this them sand nigguz be doing?

[MEDIA=twitter]1364598081136787462[/MEDIA]

BBI WILL RECTIFY THESE SHENANIGANS

Zile pesa governors wa counties wanaiba will make Waititu and Sonko look like angels. Counties za ocha hakunanga scrutiny. Governors loot in peace and rule like kings. News coverage is virtually non-existent.

You still have to place the red carpet on the paved pathway.

Wajir county has its CBD wholly tarmacked with the exception of inside the county assembly compound and other compounds, let him give us a picture of Kitui county where he comes from.

My opinion is red carpet is nonsensical.

CBD ya Wajir ni two storey buildings mbili na ngamia tano zinapiga laps ama ?

some people are more interested in titles badala ya kufanya kazi walipewa
CHIETH!

CBD and Wajir cannot fit in one sentence.

You would be surprised, Wajir county headquarters could be bigger than your counties HQ, it has an airport that receives international flights, kule mumetoka do you have that? Wajir has taxis, hotels with international cuisines, just Google it’s county’s administration building and compare it with your own.

Yes, despite theft of devolved funds like all other counties, the projects done in Northern Kenya seem to have a much bigger impact than the rest of the country. Maybe because they were completely neglected. Saa hii you can literary see the place advancing year after year except last year. Ndio wanakula kama governors wote lakini pia those hospitals, schools and county buildings are giving the region a complete facelift. Lastly the communities are investing around those developments. Once we end insecurity along our common border with Somali then the place will take off.

True insecurity among the common border is hampering growth and development in NE.

Ulipima okimwi mujamaa ama unangoja misa ukiimbiwa Luwere:D:D:D