Wahome Thuku is such a great writer and thinker.

Over to you our resident Political Analyst @langatkipro

[MEDIA=facebook]1385217758/posts/10223329076600234[/MEDIA]

Huyo ni Ghaseeer

This mediocre writing, promoting bigotry is what you call thinking? I thought he would be reciting the Iliad.

It’s unfortunate; I read somewhere that Rachel is a battered wife.

Huyo msee uandika very smart satires. Sometimes he writes stuff the average mind cannot comprehend especially politics :smiley:

So you know who he is talking about? :smiley:

Wewe blog yako ni gani we compare?

Ra

Rachel hana mdomo ya kuongea???what abt the kids grown up men huezi kaa apo ukianika makende na kuona mama yako akipigwa…back in the village this man used to whip his wife everyday akiuza shamba bit by bit he had an elder son our age siku moja tukikunywa kijana akaulizia advise tukamshw next time hio nugu iki inua mkono tandika yeye…true to his words mzee alikuja mtaani amelewa akaanza kutandika bibi two minutes later ika geuka ni madem wanapiga nduru kufika huko mzee ametandikwa hadi haezi tembea upto now hajai uza shamba hajai piga bibi

That sounds like a curse tho…

yani tanga tanga mujaheddins see their Prophet even when he is not mentioned…

Without evidence hii ni porojo (empty talk!)

Kwani anasema nani?

Bana! :smiley:

nikijua nitakwambia…ama namna gani my fren

Those kids wamewekwa vizuri na baba yao they cannot afford to touch him or they will become broke overnight. Same as the wife

These kind of statements rely on a lie that has been said before and then trying to affirm it by narrating it as if its a mystery. The kind of people who apply this kind of dishonesty in politcal discourse or any other are deceptive and dangerous. Wicked to the core.

This is just pure propaganda and fitina. I normally turn dead hear to it unless there is evidence… As a person who has once been acused falsely and people bought those false accusations… I rarely buy allegations made with no evidence to back it up

Juu 80% of guok Wahome stuff is always about Ruto. Wahome Thuku ni Mbwa inatombewa bibi.

But how comes you guys definitely know who he is addressing? :D. Does that demonstrate something about you guys who believe in whoever he is talking about?