Wahhhhh!!!!

Guys guys!! You got to respect wanawake!! Today I witnessed someone giving birth hivi… its not a joke… there is this doktari a friend of mine uwanga we stone pamoja… tulikua tunachoma kwa place yake ya kazi since alikua solo leo… ni dispensary Fyi. So wamama watatu walikam na mwenzao who was preggo maji ilikua ime burst or whatever? So nlitaka kuhepa but my guy told me to stay… one two one two ivi the pregnant lady undressed kila kitu ata ngotha hakua nayo nikambao instant yani my mjulus hainanga atii oooh she is pregnant or dead hii hainanga adabu… so man i tell you apo kuzaa ebu sijui i tell you what!! So akaekwa dawa and mtoi akanza ku pushiwa aaaaaagh aaaaaaaagh iiii mmmmm… damn imagine ady I found myself weeping… coz i felt so sorry kwa that lady… kichwa ya mtoi came first ady uyo dem juu ya pain alikunia ka mafi kidoogo ka dot ivi… shit its crazy what they go through… alafu anazaa mtoi then anakua kaa mm??? Damn

Tragic!!

Motherhood has been put to a test

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xath6kOf0NE

hadi akapupu wee!!! but usishangae alitrap a stupid middle class guy who probably doesn’t want a kid, hii maisha ukistaajabu ya musa utaona ya firauni

kwani shule bado hazijafunguliwa…

Today on things that never happened…

This story is strangely erotic

Dude… No

Jiiiiiisas is looooooord!!! I can only imagine the hekaya that was given on the day you were born:D:D:D

It’s a Mosa thread.

Yaani adi mnachoma na doktari!! Then it should be legalized mara moja:D:D:D:D:D

Whatever

I second you oooh

Is it? A coincidence then

Bora ohaiii

Confirm na magoha au ni makoha… 0738556904

Ehhhh… kaka longtime banae

Its not new… at one point it happened to you