Wadau, ni kunoma, ni kuzii, ni kundialala...

I place the blame squarely on watu wa MGTOW.

Mkue wapole priss… our sisters are hurting.

[MEDIA=twitter]1590976844903636992[/MEDIA]

who cares what women think

Little cunt

Recycled old clip

This shit again!?

Hako na watoi wangapi … tuanzie hapo kwanza. Juu she’s already post wall so the only thing.left going for her to bag a decent man is if she has no kids. Otherwise hapeleke crocodile tears na hukooo …

:D:D:Dsomeone check on kapondi

You know, there are confused girls who don’t understand life. They don’t know there are miserable feminists who hope for nothing, and who are already resigned to a long fruitless existence. They manage to confuse many, because misery loves company. Living alone, (or with cats and dogs), childless, waging war on an indifferent male world, is not for every woman, (esp.those who were brought up by conservative parents), nor is it even emotionally healthy. They end up confused and tearful, like this girl, (most secretly), while the world looks, laughs and moves on. What women (and men too )need to ask themselves is, Who is really in charge of my life?
Ultimately, she must live with the decisions she makes. Ideologies and opinions will always sprout up in society, it’s the way of the world. One of the greatest liberating moments in life is when you accept to be in charge of your own life. The world is out there, shifty, crazed, seething with conflicting offers on how to live life. It is impersonal, indifferent, profit-driven, manic, filled with talking heads who pretend to know much yet they are really celebrated fools, and it doesn’t care.
Live on terms which make sense, or you will lose control of your life and you will weep. Still, it’s your life!

Ulikuwa shimo la tewa? Tuliona kabla Astra zeneca iletwe

@Jimit akiona hii video ataanza tu kulia na kunyamba.

You sound like a rabid dog. Dungwa sindano ya kichaa. Youre losing it, youre a serious douche bag lakini hatuwezi taka skia Patco amejinyonga amekufa.

Joke is on you :D:D:D

Na wewe meza ARV. Your HIV is affecting your emotions negatively.

Hapo sasa. People fear going against society, tradition and family . Values should add up not just to do things because its acceptable. There is no reasoning, logical thinking nor consideration in some of the things people potray out there as norm. I’d correct you up there when you sidelined females, there are men who can’t stand on their own either, they need another man’s opinion on how to live life [SIZE=1]watu ya amerix and his squad[/SIZE]. Life is simple, split it into right and wrong with facts and you’re good to go. Don’t forget to look in the mirror and see who’s holding you back in what you REALLY want in life, sometimes I tell that fool to piss off when they start questioning about what people will think and i know i want to partake in MY contentments.

Hizi philosophy na life principles za vinyozi jiekee.

Hizi ni zile upus huwa mmepaste hapo kwa kioo hata mtu haoni akinyolewa kisogo vizuri. Bure kabisa!!!

Hahaha
Who will love you if you do not love yourself?

Life is meaningless sure lakini the very minute you get married for the sake of getting married,shite gets very real.

Quit romanticizing marriage and placing men on a fucking pedalstal.You did not ask to be here, but you are
You’re here, for a short time,nothing is promised to you,so just seize the moment as it comes.

Wanawake tusijifanye wajinga.Ulizaliwa kivyako, your time will come to live.mwanaume akuoe,asikuoe,that is irrelevant.smh.