Voi coordinates

Wadau

Arriving in voi soon. Work issues for 3days in taita land… Big boy anaweza kunywa kulala na kukamua wapi?

38.8977° N, 77.0365° W sema Rodger Smith amekutuma

Kulala enda Pine Breeze.The rooms are ksh1500 a night.The rooms are so well finished and decorated that they would cost you around 6 or 8k in Nairobi.The beddings include all white fluffy pillows,linen and duvet.Breakfast pia iko juu,food is by order.
Place pa kukamua sijui.Nilikua naosha rungu na madem wa JkUAT voi campus but sai wamefunga.

Halal

Hapo the whole town is a brothel. Just walk the streets and stop any kamba looking chick and tell her you want to wash rungu for a fee. They are more than willing

Mkamba akimnyima…?

The newly Two oceans hotels is cool,right in the center of that dusty town on your way to Moi hospital,rooms ni from 1500_3000,very cool and clean rooms plus food.kuosha rungu everyone ni kunguru in that town so usiogope kurusha mtama. Kama unapenda relaxing and natural environment chukua mzoga town enda Voi wildlife just near Voi gate to Tsavo East,hapo ni best place to have your choma and alcohol ukienjoy elephants zikizurura uko park from a distance.Kama mfuko iko sawa ingia Ashnil Aruba uchafue but sahii kunaboo vile hakuna tourists .That town rely heavily on tourism and trucking business,for now it’s half dead.

opposite pine breeze (across the road), kuna another hotel, nilikamua waiter kamu kamu on day 2 of my stay, but alikwamilia nikaingia msituni.

Yaani kila maali mnaenda mnasaka Kunguru:D:D

you should not travel for work and spend night rubbing mjulus, get a kunguru, nut, send her away and continue working late in the night, make more money for yourself and the next kunguru in peace.

I could not agree more. There is nothing hindering performance of a man like a scrotum full of cum. You won’t concentrate on your seminars or assignments. So the best thing I always do is to spend my time between 6pm and 9pm emptying the balls in a massage parlor or with a kunguru then head for dinner come back and work hard to make more money between 10pm and 12midnight.

Arudie swali :smiley: labda hajaskia.

Hakuskia swali

Desert Rose pia nliona iko sawa.

Try vacani ama acacia pia… Out of town for a peaceful night

coordinates wrong. si Kenya. Ungesema 38 degrees east and 3 degrees south. Na some seconds I could have bothered to check.

Hii ukimwi mnasaka na bidii sana wanaume

Mkamba anyimane kuma!?

S

Si kubaya. the name is comfort. was very comfortable there yesterday. Niko ravers Leo nalala. sijapata time ya kukamua.

Meant taveta

Ongeza iyo volume bro. Left right & center ni kukamua kunguru tu. One Pussy 75 users:D:D