Vijana wazee wakiongea

Vijana, whatsoever you need to get any woman you see and want in this life is money. Stop chasing skirts and get the Mullah and the skirts will chase you instead and you will have the freedom to choose whomever you want and say no to whoever doesn’t meet your standard. Money makes every woman weak

Word

YOU CAN NEVER LOSE WOMEN WHEN YOU ARE CHASING MONEY…

Problem is…when i get the kinda money i desire, i wont want a woman, i’ll want freedom.

Problem is… you do not have the money you desire. More money equals more nyengeshion, more beautiful sexy woman wakijirusha kwako and these 2 always walk hand and in hand unless you are mchunishwa sukuma

dont be silly… kila mtu ajue lane zake… How many broke ass niggers have you seen in your village sire chil]dren hata na chief wenu waku heshimiwa who parades his wife na ile kitenge ya yellow boght from changaa arrest proceeds?..

A very silly conclusion. I have seen broke boys fucking very beautiful ladies and wives of prominent people. Hii ni umeffi kîhîî wewe!

Nope ,a big deek,a big working deek. Thats all,fwack one and they will spread the gospel of mandingo:D:D:D:D pwussy and oxygen are free the rest is made in china,that ,you need money ofcourse

Unfortunately, that ud the hard truth… There is nothing like LOVE… Or love “depends” on some other factors…

all i is see unattractive men coping.
if women follow you because of money you are a betabuxx.
‘‘natural desire cannot be negotiated’’ Rollo Tomassi
what of the broke bad-boy college student getting sex in his single room with a mattress on the floor and no furniture?

FACTS:
women consider only 20% of men attractive.
70% of men are betabuxx.
Women have extremely high standards for beauty because they have less sexual cravings than men. being average for a man is not attractive for a woman.

you will get a heart attack just by knowing how much pussy hot guys are getting on campus trust me it would put your phone number to shame.

so you, not hot what’s the gameplan. Listen here boys STATUS is what you use when you are not attractive not money, I know rich men who can not even get a date. Girls like attractive boys because it raises her status among friends(that’s why they go lesbian) be dominant in your male group, get a title(professor, CEO, club owner, celebrity e.t.c) status is what you go for if you want pussy without commitment, not money.

men that use money get bad sex.
men that use money and go broke get dumped.
men that use money overpay for pussy.
men that use money get cheated on
men that use money don’t pull women in their prime.

STATUS AND LOOKS

now go to the gym bulk up, get a decent hair, cut trim your beard, buy a perfume dress decently and dominate your friends…

there I said it the secret to pussy land

Exact words my teacher used to encourage us tuwache kutongoza wasichana tukiwa high school…ati we use the time to make our lives better…wanawake na raha zitakutafuta ukiwa successful…it was either we sacrifice the four years in haeskul and live the rest of our lives happy or enjoy and have fun during the 4yrs then live a miserable life there after…chaguo lako