Uwesmakende marries white woman

[ATTACH=full]354556[/ATTACH]

All the best to the Mubukusu.

But how is this shit news?

African inferiority complex. When Mwangi marries Brittney in California does it make the LA Times?

Will never happen. Mwangi has no stamina

Shifo jibu swali:D. These marriages happen all the time. And more Kenyan women marrying white men. They always tell us they will never go black again. Wale naona wanalemewa kidogo is Kyuk guys intermarrying with white women. Not so common. And if you bump into them they look ‘uneasy’.

… Poyoloko has said it [from experience I suppose]. Otherwise how did you know if you are not a gentleman of the back door?..:confused::confused:

So the bukusu guy is a std 2 drop out who barely knows any english. I saw kwa that video that they use sign language to communicate. The girl also doesnt seem normal coz she says the day she met the bodaboda guy she knew he was sent from God. She was going to some church in bungoma and got there late and hired the guy to take him to the church.

Washa ni watete kina okuyu. Nina beste ali marry a white girl in 2014. They are now in Belgium and they are doing just fine…unless we are talking about okuyu waa mashambani.

Respect your father young man

They are there but not as many as Kyuk women marrying white men. We are more adventurous than our men. I guess I was not v clear.
Our Wesdan bros are likely to marry whites more than Kyuks.

White maku is great maku

Kyuk women are naturally entreprenurial (a larger percentage), they are less focused on matters of the heart. They just don’t trust men.

Si huyu mzungu anakaa mnyanye? Inferioroty complex.

Yes, post wall, 35yrs. Bukusu is 26.

Somewhat true. Because you cannot eat love for the rest of your lives, [SIZE=1]my mother taught us so[/SIZE]. We do not trust men because we are left holding the babies na kimtu kinaenda kapsaa:D. So we have to be alert.

Karen has been dickmatized by the Bukusu warrior. Soon reality will set in. Nani anakumbuka huyo muhindi and the Luhya man some years back? Things fell apart eventually. Relationships are hard enough when you’re not coming from completely different socioeconomic and ethnic backgrounds.

…all cats are grey in dark. Don’t trust thy eyes…

It might actually work. I’ve seen such relationships work. Seems and definitely sounds odd but when u combine the “conservative” American girl who usually aren’t too much into the American lifestyle anyways , with a reserved African guy who’s not into partying and gives her the attention she craves, kaboom! I am sure she gets some financial assistance from her family in the states. And eventually they can fly out. The kids and her can easily and since the guy has been married to her for a while, there’d be no “stokes interview” in the horizons. All the best to them.

I have seen many of them who married them