USA Bully?---threatens Germany

What role does USA have in regards to where Germany secures its natural gas from? This is modern day economic colonialism

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3NH-1uV4faw

Ngoja uone spear na zile lecture zake on U.S colonialism.

Na siku hizi mmekuwa ma-beshte? Mnapendana. Kwani mmetoka place moja Eldoret?

Wal champio atlits.

And let me get this straight U.S taxpayers pay billions every year to fund U.S military bases in Germany that protect Germans from Russian invasion ever since the era of the Iron curtain, meanwhile Germany buys oil from the enemy and insists that the U.S should continue funding NATO?

Has Russia ever invaded Germany? absolutely no…It was first Germany under Hitler that wanted to take control of Germany. Germany are protecting themselves against the wrong enemy

You have never heard of East Germany, have you? Or the Iron curtain that ran across Berlin aka Berlin wall.

Was is an invasion from the country of modern day Russia?

Unajaribu kuwa mjanja?

Putin the guy selling Russian oil to Germany was a KGB stationed in East Germany to fight against Western interests. So in your view he has reformed? He has no ill will against the Americans?

Before you ask such an inane question. Do you actually know why NATO was formed and it’s main purpose?

I do not need to know why it was formed. You have to give me an incidence where modern day Russia leave alone Soviet union has attacked or be aggressive towards Germany at all

Is Germany America? I thought Germany was a sovereign country…

Then we can’t hold any intelligible debate.

Did you see what they did in the recent past to Crimea? Ukraine?

Siku njema.

:D:D soma a little bit of history so you can at least know the players and the game. Or the reason why the U.S still has numerous military bases in Germany, Japan, Korea etc. Why did the U.S set up those bases? Tumia google. There are 41 U.S military bases in Germany.

Putin is using what is known as soft power. He can’t reclaim East Germany the way he took back Crimea or is trying to take back Ukraine. So he is using oil and gas to influence Germany and undermine the U.S. interests.

Energy diplomacy.

Kicks of a dying horse. Yankees warudishe kinyambis kwao.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/amp.dw.com/en/nearly-half-of-germans-in-favor-of-us-military-withdrawal-survey/a-54427490

Russian gas is cheaper.

Study shows that majority of the Germany population supports withdrawal of American soldiers from Germany.What happened to democracy?:oops:

America is given a free pass to oust an elected president though. The hypocrisy.

So in your understanding western interests were the best thing to ever happen to German right? ‘Democracy’ in short

Hii story ilianza na NATO funding.

There’re treaties and agreements, the best Germany can do is to have a review of them, or pull out unceremoniously.

Hitler lost the war. His army was dissolved by the allies. Germany was demilitarized.

West Germany was only allowed to have a semblance of an army 10 years after the war, in 1955. No one has forgotten that the Germans are absolutely crazy or can act crazy if they wish.

The Germans and the Japanese have no say in these matters of whether the U.S should remain in their countries or not. They lost that power in 1945. Frankly the world has been very kind to these fucking Germans and no one knows what they are thinking. Israel probably watches them very keenly.