"US Senate overwhelmingly passes anti-black hate crimes bill by a vote of 94-1"

If only you were taken seriously by those you support :D…
[ATTACH=full]362514[/ATTACH]

https://www.reuters.com/world/us/us-senate-passes-bill-fight-anti-asian-hate-crimes-2021-04-22/

Here at home, they ought to pass a bill of our own to fight anti-jayden hate crime. Ukiita Uhuru konyagi ama jayden hio ni hate speech!

Hehehe.

I have been trying to tell @LuandaMagere that these DNC activists are just conmen but ni kama kuongelesha mawe.

Even MLK wote ni conmen. The whole lot. Because they will never get black people to the proverbial Canaan.

I stopped believing black leaders when Obama said with his own mouth that slave reparations are bad… nikashindwa kwani what the fuck is civil rights all about if not slave reparations, payment???

These black activists are house niggers who use black voters to stay in power FOREVER. Akina Maxine Waters na Elijah Cummings.

Hebu jiulize kwa ile speech ya MLK ya I have a dream, wouldn’t it have been a million times better if he had said that every black American in America should be given a million dollars to wipe away the tears in their hearts.

Instead the bonobo is just telling them about empty dreams,building castles in the air…:rolleyes:

Afadhali hata Uhuru, he is building roads so bonobos can walk on tarmac. I have a dream kitu gani.

And those blacks cheering in that video walked back home hungry. They still went to the mzungu’s factory the next morning.

Black people hawawezi saidika… Biden told them “if you don’t vote for me you are not black” and the negros still went ahead and voted for him :D:D. That was a gangster move from guka Biden

Shida zingine za Kenyans ni za kujitakia… you queued and voted for your MP to primarily pass legislation, which he/she doesn’t do, but then you go and follow him on Twitter to retweet his nonsense when he/she complains about the government

You know even on police refirms Trump was the first President to call actual black community leaders. He didn’t talk to black Democrat politicians, he called black pastors, shop owners yaani real people in the community. And they all said one way to bring reforms is to empower black communities by funding businesses. Trump akasema fine, we will start with $500 billion.

Did you hear Biden pledging even a single coin to black people? Watazungushwa na empty civil rights marches for another 4 years .

And they will vote for him or another Dem next time and the cycle repeats :D:D

Fuck gayy Biden and his boyfriend Obama , Trump was a true friend to niggas

Trump said he ain’t racist watu wakafikiria ni uongo. Trump was pro American and maybe only hated the Chinese for a valid reason.

USA will stay for long before they get another Trump.

racism is real…hope niggger haters wa kijiji are happy

Obama is gey