US removes Sudan from terrorists list..

After Sudan’s handshake with israhell…
If you’re not a friend of israhell you’re a terrorist
[MEDIA=twitter]1319842105775194112[/MEDIA]

Guys @poyoloko is due any time! He is heavily pregnant and his breasts are bigger than ever. @poyoloko make sure you breathe nice and slow to match the contractions in your uterus.

@poyoloko as the ktalk community we would all like to take this opposhuniti to wish you great success in your new journey as a young mother.

Patricia ghaseer kakajoe uko mbali…

Kuma Moto wacha wivu. @poyoloko needs all the support he can get especially now that his breasts are swollen and heavy with milk.

This was after Khartoum agreed to pay 335MILLION dollars to the victims of 1998 terror attacks in Kenya and Tz .
335 BILLION compensation money inacome through to families of victims na hio SACCO ilikuwa ground zero

Hio lazima walipe. Huyo Bashir alisaidia Osama bin Laden sana. The attack was planned in Sudan where Osama was hiding in the 90s.

The funding came from Iran and Sudan. The bomb technology came from Iran via Hesbollah.

Halafu unaona Kenyan president mshenzi protecting Bashir when he visited Kenya. Sub-Saharan Africans are a special breed of stupid.

The same Arab Bashir was busy killing the njaruos of South Sudan and the Kenyan president protects that filthy Arab mass murderer.

That is why I like Mzito Trump. He also went after the chief mastermind of 1998 bomb blast and the master planner Qassem Soleimani. The evil genius.

Meanwhile Obama the Shiite was only too happy to give money to Iran because his father Obama Sr. was a Shia Muslim.

Obama killed Osama.

He did it to divert attention from the fact that he was lifting sanctions on Iran and even giving the Iranians billions of dollars. [SIZE=1]Na ukumbuke hamna evidence.[/SIZE]

Obama is a Shia Muslim to the core. This guy was anti Israel kabisa sio siri. Right after Hamas an outfit supported by Iran attacked Israel if you remember that bloody war of 2014, in 2016 two years later Obama lifted sanctions on Iran, the nation that has just attacked Israel a U.S ally!

Sudan is not an Arab country.

It is in the Arab leaque of nations, and the citizens are light skinned with curly hair

Kushner. the elephant in the room

Waarabu wametii kutii. You don’t hear much from them anymore since Trump became POTUS. It’s because Arabs respond only to strong-arm tactics si upole kama Macron. See how his people are losing their heads in broad daylight because of being too soft.

The most powerfull and rich race and nations in the world

Arabs are the scum of the earth

Down to Earth people, hardworking, sincere