US launches missile strike against Syria

Woke up to this, and the way I thought Trump will not be sucked into an unnecessary war. Ostensibly the strikes were in response to the gas attack allegedly by the Syrian army. I am waiting to see how mzee mzito Putin will respond to this escalation.

Na vile nilikua nafikiria :stuck_out_tongue:
I have never understood who made the US guardian for ’ democracy’
A whole nation is in shambles because of their kiherehere
Anyhu , can I objectify you, juu sielewi vile umekue elder si you appease me kwa kunisafisha macho nikuwe @conteh nt:):stuck_out_tongue:

niko nyuma ya Trump as much as i hate muslim arabs , you dont attack civilians using chemical weapons , they should have learned from Sadamchieth , next WE (navy seals) are going in to take out the main points b4 the others come in and kill Asad and make Syria a banana republic .

wacha ku derail uzi pris…I have been around and about

Thirst for oil.

enyewe hapo kwa chemical weapons was a miscalculation if it is indeed confirmed that it was Assad

Why didn’t you ( navy seals) do that from the beginning? If America felt Assad had to go they should have found a way to off him without causing all these deaths

Eish madam! Niaje?

So niende nikikaukanga? No ’ nudes’ hats cubes tu

Yea, Lybia was doing just fine ,then enter USA… pole kwao

eish maam, kari kii ningi? ama this is how older women brazenly do their thing?

Sadam only mistake was trading Iraqi’s oil using the British from the us dollar

Alafu hizi supremacy battles za Russia na USA, It almost feels like ni vihii mbili mahali hazipeani heshima…
If Russia did not have the military might it has , USA would have invaded them by now

Aaaaaaa! Ati older women ?! You are calling me old!
Chivalry is dead

This shit ya chemical weapons niliwashow ile documentary ya aljazeera about the shut that is happening in Syria…this isn’t the first gas attack.and I suspect that the downfall of ICC was orchestrated by the Russians…so that plus trump kuwa pussy whipped na fox…nabaki nikicheki maneno tu Slav style…
[ATTACH=full]92765[/ATTACH]

You can’t believe ni Mimi hehehe

true, and Gaddafi trying to replace the dollar with the gold dinar in the sale of his oil. Gold is not easily manipulated as in the case of paper money.

Trump needed an excuse to go to damascus si kuenda ovyo kama Obama , watajua sasa ile Caliphate walijaribu kitambo kuraid Spain was stupid , CRUSADERS part 2 .

@screwplus the gas attack videos were horrific. America has to step in if Russia can’t make Syria toe the line

Yeah I saw it but this isn’t round one for those guys its been happening …kuna wengine walaingushiwa kwa hosi pia…this shit is unreal…let me just wish tusiwe mafala wakuchezea na hawa ease hivi.Syria imechezwa mbaya sana…that place won’t recover in like 2 decades