US bombs Syria facilities used by Iran-backed militia; first airstrikes under Biden

Biden admin continues the American tradition. Wacha tuone kama it will escalate.
ctrl c+v
[ATTACH=full]351726[/ATTACH]
US secretary of defense Lloyd Austin

WASHINGTON — U.S. airstrikes targeted bases in Syria used by Iranian militant groups suspected of attacking American and allied forces in northern Iraq last week, the Pentagon announced late Thursday.

The strikes, the first authorized by President Joe Biden, hit multiple targets used by the militias the Pentagon blames for rocket attacks on a base in northern Iraq that killed a contractor and wounded U.S. and allied troops.

“The operation sends an unambiguous message: President Biden will act to protect American and Coalition personnel,” Pentagon spokesman John Kirby said in a statement. "At the same time, we have acted in a deliberate manner that aims to de-escalate the overall situation in both eastern Syria and Iraq.”

Biden’s decision to attack in Syria did not appear to signal an intention to widen U.S. military involvement in the region but rather to demonstrate a will to defend U.S. troops in Iraq.

“I’m confident in the target that we went after, we know what we hit,” Defense Secretary Lloyd Austin told reporters flying with him from California to Washington, according to the Associated Press.

courtesy of: https://www.usatoday.com/story/news/world/2021/02/25/united-states-bombs-facilities-syria-used-iran-backed-militia/6826992002/

Wameanza? Hata hawakungoja at least 6 months?

I guess this is the normalcy fellows like @Kennedy Maina wanted.

Back to a normal, respectable American President who attacks and kills like a normal human being should. He kills respectfully and using the right foreign policies. He is not an orange clown who shakes hands with North Korea instead we need to bomb North Korea like normal, decent, educated, gentlemen and ladies.

We need to reset back to the old. To reset back to the way we did things. Bombing those guys. Those are the enemies and we are the good guys.

We need a respectable President who walks and smiles respectfully and is politically correct.

He kills and bombs the enemy in a respectful manner. We need to return respect to the country.

[MEDIA=twitter]1202761574332739584[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1365113904267952130[/MEDIA]

Trump took 9 days to launch his first air strike.
Biden took 36. The longest wait time since Bill Clinton.

Trump launched more drone strikes than Obama.
He also launched more tweets about him bringing peace to the middle east, which is why I guess you missed the drone strikes.

Take a seat.

[ATTACH=full]351729[/ATTACH]

Was it in his first month that Trump dropped ‘The Mother of All Bombs’ in Afghanistan?

[MEDIA=twitter]1365137440659283971[/MEDIA]

Reset rebuild.

[MEDIA=twitter]1365116697422819328[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]351730[/ATTACH]

[MEDIA=twitter]1365154739743252484[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]351731[/ATTACH]

@Simiyu22 @Abba

[MEDIA=twitter]1365146546623287302[/MEDIA]

That’s some good shiet granpa Biden. Can we have more of those in Musevenistan and Roossia?

Correction:
[ATTACH=full]351732[/ATTACH]

Kwani hizi airstrikes za Somalia don’t count ama nani authorized hizi za Africa command. Hapa zomalia kumekuwa na several airstrikes since Biden took over lakini they claim hii ya Syria ndio ya kwanza authorized by Biden.
Thursday February 25, 2021

http://hiiraan.com/2021/images/Feb/2021225637498429823807531.jpg
Mogadishu (HOL) - Suspected US forces conducted an airstrike in Buurta Kuumba, a small farming community 12 kilometres Jamame in Somalia’s Lower Juba, which lead to the death of at least five Al-Shabaab fighters.
Reports from the area suggest that the bomber struck shortly after noon targeted a compound believed to house Al-Shabaab militants.
Somali National Army officials said that the operation was done in conjunction with Somalia’s military allies.
There has been no statement of confirmation from the Pentagon or the United States Africa Command.
Al-Shabaab forces have occupied Jamame since at least 2014. In 2018, A US Special Forces soldier was killed in a firefight with Al-Shabaab fighters.

You are not american …wewe ni mgeni tu so stop referring to america as we

Rudi shule uulize sarcasm ni nini.

What about aiding Saudis to kill yemenis? Isn’t that war by proxy