Unfolding Story. CNN JOURNALIST amongst capitol rioters.

SIZE=5Ahem. @Simiyu22 , @Abba , @Kahuni Maisha , @Kennedy Maina , @Guy004 .[/SIZE]

SIZE=5Below is CNN journalist Jade Sacker with BLM activist John Sullivan at the Capitol and she is shouting, “We did it! We made it!”[/SIZE]

SIZE=5She asks Sullivan whether he will delete the footage and he says yes but clearly he lied.[/SIZE]

SIZE=5After being caught, CNN has said that Jade was working on a documentary… the question is kwani did this journalist anticipate these riots that she was at the right place at the right time and with a violent BLM activist in tow??? [/SIZE]

SIZE=5Anderson Cooper interviewed him after he was outed and clearly you can see that Sullivan is replying from a script. [/SIZE]

SIZE=5Meanwhile BLM and Antifa have totally distanced themselves from John Sullivan and said he is not a member of BLM or Antifa and yet Anderson Cooper personally interviewed him on his show and even called him a “left wing activist” ![/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=twitter]1349923560735780868[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

SIZE=5
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y7PXvchh2WQ
[/SIZE]

Hehe.

[MEDIA=twitter]1349904573117341698[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1349892000863154176[/MEDIA]

He said she said doesn’t mean shit.

[MEDIA=twitter]1349577153789243392[/MEDIA]

[SIZE=6]His father is an AIRFORCE MAJOR GENERAL!!!

What the heck is going on here??? Military everywhere.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][MEDIA=twitter]1349577213881032705[/MEDIA]

[/SIZE]

Him and FOX Fake News are trying real hard…:smiley:

Kijana ya mdosi ameharibu narrative bana. :D:D

Naskia ati Obama amekasirishwa sana na hii maneno. This lad has ruined a perfect script.

[MEDIA=twitter]1349577218146635776[/MEDIA]

[SIZE=5]

Personally I believe that all these characters are special forces and I have said so before. [/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Including that guy who sat on Pelosi’s desk and the Not Fucking Around Coalition guy.

Hawa ni state actors. These are not [/SIZE][SIZE=5]civilians.[/SIZE]

All I know is that ANTIFA perpetrated the violence

You creaming heavy… relax and swallow the bitter sting of defeat.

This just confirmed. No one called Jade Sacker works for CNN.

https://rumble.com/embed/va5tl3/?pub=4

I feel sorry for the BLM and ANTIFA for Kamala Harris will deal with them ruthlessly.

USA is a Sh!thole

Activists are always on some payroll. No royalty.

Wueh!!! Huyo “detective” ako na red sweatshirt anajulikana jina or identity???

What a pointless thread. I get that you are excited about something here but even after reading all the posts I don’t know what it is

[SIZE=7]FBI says no evidence of antifa involvement in Capitol riots despite GOP claims[/SIZE]

FBI says no evidence of antifa involvement in Capitol riots despite GOP claims | The Independent