Understanding Bantu and Arab Somalis differences

Bantu Somali immigrated from Nigeria, Sudan, Kenya and Cameroon. Since we needed manual labor we allowed them to stay …eventually accepted them as Somali nationals.

So Arab Somali share a nationality with Bantu Somalis… but they do not share the same ethnic claim to the land.

Both are Somali nationals but the claim, nope!

Your inferiority complex is out of this world…ever heard of cushites? The race Somalis come from…one day stand next to a proper Arab…see the difference…

This guy is from sauzi amerika,the llama tribe of amazon jungle
[ATTACH=full]318397[/ATTACH]

Self-loathing nyeuthi wewe sio mwarabu kumbe. And all somalis are africans from the E haplogroup only found in Africa

[ATTACH=full]318411[/ATTACH]

Muki pata peace huko Somalia ndio nitakusikiza

nacas wiil aan gudnayn… Imagine this is Mogadishu CBD[ATTACH=full]318421[/ATTACH]

CBD inakaa trading centre ya Murarandia village Kwa akina @Electronics4u ? Hehehe

Wewe enda discuss sura ya yesu

Niaje my Arab brother?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zZHy5UXSmrI

somalis are black

[ATTACH=full]318451[/ATTACH]
Dervish commander Haji Sudi on the left with his brother in-law Duale Idres. Aden, 1892.

Somalis are good traders and merchants. Bantus are good farmers and good business managers. Let’s join hands Africa and use our strengths together.

All those Kikuyus and especially Merus with soft Somali hair we know they made love with cushites. Original Kikuyus were coal black. Today many of them are brown. And many Kikuyu girls have delicate Somali noses, as well as the predominant cushite smile… Somali girls meanwhile have massive African booties hidden underneath those black shukas. Make love not war.

Today you can compare a Rwandese model to a Somali model, to a Ugandan model, to a Kikuyu or Meru model to a Borana model , to a Maasai model and you can barely tell the difference.

The Maasai twin girls who sing could pass for Rwandese, Kikuyu, Swahili, Ugandan or even Somali girls.

It looks like beerut after it was mbomed

Pics of Kikuyu women?

Why should we care?