Undercover whores

I have come to the realization that women in relationships and marriages are most undercover whores - they are selling and dishing goods right left and center without the knowledge of there huzzys and boyfriends. They are not nowadays in koinange streets but online streets, corporate streets, DM streets, etc

I once had a 3some only to realize both women were married, nikaona kitu msuri imeandika tagged single, only to realize iko engaged to me married soon, nikaitiwa na ingine pale near KU, only to realize bwana ako shags ikisoma Nairofi, nikapata ingine msui massage, only to realize huzzy anaingoja home imesema ikona girfriends, ingine looking so loyal and loving to huzzy positing him everywhere lovedovys confesses to me they way she dished out - and the list goes on and on mpaka nikaokoka

They possibility that the lady you paid and kamuad last time is either married or with a kamtu is 99.9%. Never get a heart attack or kill yourself if you find your wife or girlfriend is a undercover whore - i do not trust women

Were you posting while safari ants were ravaging your nether regions?

Yaani you guys are literal vagina magnets? You are busy driving down a street and then bam! a vagina slips and falls onto your cock. You are sitted behind your desk and voila! there’s a cunt that’s screaming for your cock! Nipewe tricks on behalf of kappa male society

If you know you know :D:D

Kwani umejua leo? This shit has been happening since evolution

Never yours just your turn .How many times will we sing this song ?

Mlisema kila mtu kwa hii kijiji, ni University graduate, over 6ft, has an athletic body, drives, owns the space they live in, self employed and always dates hot yellow yellows.

In ktalk everyone is an Alpha Male. Heck!! Everyone is a mbirrionaire on ktalk.

but of course :smiley:

that has always been the case man, bora tu asilete ukimwi

Yani hadi veins za forehead yako zimeandika Fubu?
Tulia Theta Male.

Actually it’s you who’s the biggest whore @jmoy . Enjoy things and keep quiet, but condomize.

If this surprises you, then read up on black holes, gichana.

i concur.

https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1068476289223442432/Q1QN6-Vc.jpg

The only good woman is your mother.
Senji!

:D:D:D You forgot where they can’t understand how anyone makes below $200 on a bad day in the “information age”.

:D:D:D saitan!

what the head is writing…huogopi kuanika bibi?