Underage Young Girls Getting Pregnant

Yesterday as I was doing one of my afternoon jogs, I came accross a group of highschool boy teenagers like 7 or 10 in number. Alafu wanatembea kama mrende wakichukua space yote kwa sidewalk.

Anyway, the teenagers were talking about one of them who impregnated a class 8 girl. Kuna mmoja wao hapo alikuwa amepeana mimba kwa msichana ako class 8.

Afterward, it got me thinking: Could it be that teenagers are having sex with other teenagers and not adults like we’re led to believe?

It wouldn’t be suprising. Most of them have smartphones with internet and they can easily access porn pale Telegram.

Back in my days, porn was very hard to find. Tulikuwa tunaona kwa video cassette player stima zikipotea tunachomoa VCR kwa socket tunaenda kuficha.

Also, the culture is different. Sure, they were some explicit songs back in the days but it was hard to decode the dirty meaning behind the lyrics. Siku hizi everything is too direct.

Not to mention, nowadays teenagers are chasing for likes and popularity on Social media by showing too much cleavage. Enda Tik tok na Instagram uone zile ujinga watoi wanafanya huko.

Ata culture ya kutuma letter imechorwa graffiti imepotea. Siku hizi wanatumiana nudes pale WhatsApp.

If you have a teenage daughter and she gets pregnant, just know the first suspect is probably not a pedo but another boy teenager who is probably agemates with her.

The thing is teenage girls are rarely interested in boys their own age. I don’t know if its a generational thing as I am a 90s kid but even when I was in highschool, all the (hot) girls had older boyfriends some as old as 25. Now I am an adult and I am experiencing the other side of it. The looks these kids give you unashangaa should I walk with blinders? All I can say is the fear of being jailed is what’s keeping me on the straight and narrow.

THIS IS ALSO TRUE HIGH SCHOOL KIDS WANT A GUY IN CAMPUS NO SECRET BACK THEN IN HIGH SCHOOL THIS CHICKS USED TO BANG CAMPUS NIGGERS THEN THIS ONE CHICK I REALLY WANTED TO BANG HAS THE AUDACITY TO TELL ME SHE ONLY BANGS CAMPUS GUYS LONG STORY SHOT ME AND MY PALS SET THEM UP APs SWOPPED IN GUY WAS ARRESTED PARTED WITH 100K WHILE THE GIRL WAS FROG MARCHED,PUNISHED,HOME ARREST,NO CELLPHONES…she never knew it was us tho…the guy nowdays alihepa LD hajai onekana ocha since then…before you judge us we were barely 16 years old then kindu 2010 :D:D:D:D:D:D

You did that? Why? That’s enticement and it’s wrong. Just as wrong as sleeping with a minor.

First of all, any early 20s man is smart enough to know about condoms and p2.
Yes, there are adult men who have sex with underage girls, but majority are not stupid to just expect them not to get pregnant through divine intervention. Wengi watanunua after pills waambie dem ameze.

On other hand, I swear teenagers are too naive and ignorant to have raw sex for days with no contraceptives and still be suprised by pregnancy.

Yaani wanashtuka ati “Bro nilimwaga ndani. Sikuwa najua dem atapata ball!”

Second person; “Ulinunua p2?” …
Form 2 teenager: “Hapana bro…Lakini sikuwa nadhani atapata ball. Fuuuuuuuck!”.

Yes, they’re that stupid.

Kwa hio 100k ulipata kitu?

we actually saved her from Early pregnancy…huwezi kuwa 25 year old unatomba 16 year old sisi tukiwa dry spell na 0 pulling of hoes and first of all we never enticed anybody we just spied on them and when they went for an afternoon session we alerted the police that someone was sleeping with a minor ama kiingereza ndio ngumu kuelewa…

Hawa watoto watatoa wapi rwabe ya P2 na hata credo ya 20 ni tafash? Priorities zao ni tofauti sana.

That’s messed up bro. Na vile APs wako brutal I’m sure that guy got the beating of his life before they even asked for a bribe. It doesn’t bother you that you ruined someone’s life like that over nyap?

Wanaume kama mabinti. U set up a nigga juu umenyimwa kuma ya some underage chic? That situation could have been dealt with in a more amicable manner.

Stupidity me husoma hii kijiji is baffling at times

huwezi kuwa unatomba high school kids yet you are over 18 hapo ndio line huchorwa and I said we were 16 year olds who knew nothing about consequences…in all angles mimi sioni umama ama makosa tulifanya

If you still can’t see where you made a series of mistakes, you’re still juvenile and vile. I say that with utmost respect

nice tales…except for the cops sentence

Hivo ndio tunadai. Acheni watengenezwe proper by the time they turn 18 wakue wanajua game. We shall be waiting

And teenage boys cant afford teenage girls.
Hi msimu ya corona tu…dame wa form 2 alijipodoa akaanza kuja wera na my cousin…kuna place ya refreshments pahali si hukaa tukichapa kazi.
Siku flani story imebamba she was sitted next to me she put her hand on my lap.
A week later akapitia job pekee yake bila cuzo…ame ngara mini ingine mwenda…and this is a luhya chick well endowed pretty kienyeji…aliweka mbuzi na akaitisha smartphone ya 20k in exchange for anything i want.
Dunia imepasuka mahali.
Siku hizi hakuna boundaries…ni vile dynasties husema willing buyer willing seller.

I saw this vid of teens having sex in a room full of teenage kids

They were all cheering

Ghaseea nugu wee ni SNITCH for life. Cock blocking RAT. Ni hayo tu

yeah he screwd a minor but you?
you was a playerhater
a bitchass nigguh
a snitch

Noma banae

Teens having sex is not new. Even during your time as a teenager you still had it or got involved in relationships of sort. Shida ni that the parents of current teens are clueless. Parenting is an headache and most aren’t even aware of their role in shaping the lives of their teens.

What do you expect when you have a drunkard father and mother, a kunguru mother and a sponsor father who comes home at 2 AM? Even though most of our fathers were drunkards, at least the mothers never drank. Mothers were at home early enough every single day and would know whose daughter you are chasing. She would reprimand you very seriously. Our parents knew what they were dealing with even tho we were deviants, lakini hawa wa leo…a conglomeration of two clueless idiots.

Even the least effort of knowing what these kids are watching hawatambui. Kazi ni kuwanunulia smartphones na 24/7 WiFi. Kids be partying from morning to evening, having reckless sex just inside their parent’s houses. Watoto hawapewi kazi yoyote, just eating and texting their peers for orgies. Mtalijua jiji!