uncle Tom

A very interesting documentary showing some of the black american history that white American media doesn’t like to tell.
Personally I believe black americans should leave both Democrats and republicans and be politically independent.

ps reverent al sharpton ni meffi how can a whole black reverent support LGBTQ agenda.
Piratebay download link: https://thepiratebay.org/description.php?id=36233058

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QVLj-zARCv8

Hii ni project ya Trump and his “conservative thugs” group ya akina Candace Owens na bluetoothed chin guy Mr. Kardashian. Total sell outs. Let them start with racial injustices first before they start with black party .

Their problem: they assume there is no racial injustice. Black people are just lazy, bitter and racists.

You cant move forward unless people heal first from systemic racism. These “conservative thugs” have been brought up in “white priviledged like” families and assume other blacks share the same foundation as them.

Mzito hii siwezi watch. 95% of afro-americans believe they have been wronged …who are these 5% to believe they arent?Wakufie huko mbali…cc @Purple [SIZE=1]“sorry”[/SIZE]

Mimi niliangalia juu walimulika past blacks wale wameachive alot of things despite heavy racism from both democrats and republicans.

If you can tafuta videos za Thomas Sowell. He is a briliant black man who is hated by liberals because anamulika problems in welfare system.

And also wamemulika alot of evil things the democrats wamefanya to black communities, things like destroying families through the use of welfare.
What I do not agree with these republican blacks ni kufuata party ya mzungu, blacks wote wanafaa washikane and form an independent party. MalcomX alisema vipoa he called republicans wolves and democrats smiling fox.

Hapa tuko pamoja. Shida ni kwamba there will be no way hii independent party will ever lead. The 2 parties have cemented their grip in decades. Blacks are just 12% .

Yeah but wakiwa pamoja they can advocate for their rights at a better position. The democrats and republicans will be forced to acknowledge them.

you have sense here …a lot of wisdom