Uhuru "we will recover billions that Ruto has stolen"

" Kenyans should not be blinded by noise that BBI will use I don’t know Ksh2 billion or Ksh14 billion. How much has been looted by some of those complaining loudest ! Mwengine anachocha Mt Kenya Wapinge BBI na ameiba mabilioni kupitia government projects which we will recover soon"

~President Uhuru to him.

kuna mwenye amewazuia kurecover?mnangoja nini? ama mnaogopa Arror?

Will he recover the land stolen by his father, plus the thousands of acres he just acquired in MAU juzi, umbwa yeye

Before kuchukua kilemba alichobeba mwingine, rudisha ulichonacho

‘Mnataka nifanye nini?’

That lame duck cannot fulfill even the stupidest prophesy…

Maliza yeye kabisa.

Hii ni porojo tupu na waliiba pamoja, bullshit

Konyagi kihii

Afadhali agenyamaza…porojo hazina mwelekeo…wote ni wezi wakwende nyumbani ghassia

And while they are at it, they should implement all the recommendations in the Ndung’u land report without any further delay.

how jayden of him to admit that he is an incompetent leader reigning over rampant theft. Now he should tell us how the 10 billion piece of paper is going to do to prevent this that a whole government body hasn’t been able to do. and i hope he is also including relathugs and covid billionnares who are the leading pro ruBBIsh

2 billion zinapotea daily. Upuuuuusi

The fundamental thing here is to Kick start the process and let it assume a life of iit’s own. had RAO not thrown spanners into Kibaki looted recovery plan, i guess , we’ll be in a different country corruption wise.

do you honestly believe that the likes of waiguru, joho, murathe, uhuru, kamurder, atwoli etc would really spearhead for a document that will apparently magically deal with the corrupt? That alone even without reading makes me think it is ruBBIsh. Then i open it and apart from ading more seats for tribal cabals at the eating table, anything else there can be achieved by just implementing the 2010 constitution as well as othe reports such as the Ndung’u report.

ruBBIsh is nothing but a waste of billions by 2 egomaniacs who thought their personal issues =kenyans

One thief exposing another thief

I listened to the interview and never heard what I have highlighted in red.

also wanted to mention the same

When did these happen?

Uhuru is a retard. He just admitted that more than kshs 2 billion is stolen daily under his watch. And this loss of billions, according to him, justifies using billions for bbi since the referendum will use less billions than what is stolen. Na hakuna kitu amefanya so far kuzuia hii wizi lakini somehow atarecover the stolen money. Anaangalia tu wakiiba so that he can recover the money soon. Saitani yeye. Pesa imeibiwa miaka nane ata recover mwaka moja.