Uhuru Kenyatta

You guys voted for Uhuru THRICE ??

[ATTACH=full]238708[/ATTACH] ?

Watakuambia walivotia Uhuru because of RWNBP…but raila alipojiondoa ikabaki aukot v mlevi…bado walitravel ushago wakapigia mlevi
Verdict…kikuyys are held hostage na ukabila…

Lets flip the coin, wajaka hawakuenda kuvote because their tin god told them about boycott tings. Wajaka are held hostage na ukabila wao wa kuabudu mungu wao Rao!

Figsed.

Some Luos also voted for Aukot the second time. But all Kikuyus being the tribal dimwits they are went back twice to vote for the same incompetent leader even when he had no formidable opponent.

wanking

Why didn’t you wajaluo vote uhuru out? Will you forever eat shit because the kikuyu feed you on it?

Who you trying to fool, which luos voted? Si mliambiwa mchome kila kitu na babuon na mkachoma…eish

Kenya imejaa wajinga why lie:rolleyes::rolleyes:

You just want to keep us on our toes,that is now water under the bridge,Kenya ipasuliwe kila mtu apewe kipande chake akiendaga…I not only voted twice but also travelled (186km * 2) to and fro my voting station.I have never felt cheated.

Kwani wakikuyu ndio huamua nani atakuwa president? Is it automatic that whoever kikuyus vote becomes the president?

Ooh so is this why you voted for him? Because he’s a kikuyu/not njaruo ? Is this the best the House of Mumbi can do ? Uhuru ?

Wait, ulikuwa unataka wachague nani? Look, who you vote is an individual choice. Not about house of mumbi or whatever

kitu golden!!:smiley:
[ATTACH=full]238709[/ATTACH]

If those who voted for Ouru feel cheated,you can imagine what those who didn’t feel… Ouru is no one trick pony.

Is Rao the best that western kenya can produce??

Njes! iko swali?

I’m not the one who introduced the jaluo/kikuyu talking point. I’m just following what I’m see on this thread. People are talking about jaluo sijui kikuyu.

Certainly not but I don’t see where it is stated he was representing Western Kenya. Conversely I see evidence of Uhuru being acceptable because he was Kikuyu.

But what does that say about Luos who took a beating from police for him and some even got killed and then he left them and joined Uhuru?
Nobody is perfect is what I am saying