Uhuru has done work. USD imefika ATH *eom

[ATTACH=full]400565[/ATTACH]

Importers wanalia

Nimelenga black Friday juu ya hii story

This green thing is being sold at 115…the above rate is usually a bank to bank rate…

True. Jana Coop walininyorosha 114.50

True

Uhuru has reduced interest rate to levels last seen in the 1970s. Interest rates are more important to the economy than short term fluctuations in currency.

https://www.theglobaleconomy.com/Kenya/Lending_interest_rate/

https://www.theglobaleconomy.com/graph_country.php?p=0&c=Kenya&i=Lending_interest_rate

https://www.theglobaleconomy.com/graph_country.php?p=8&c=Kenya&i=Lending_interest_rate

I will have you know that the dollar was at 80 bob during Kibaki times

Commodity prices will be hiked.

You cannot use just one parameter to write off the depreciation of the Shilling in a grossly exaggerated net importer of goods… There are too many variables to look at… And when all is said and done, Uhuru has fucked the economy to levels never seen in Kenya…

If you factor in annual inflation, we are lucky it hasnt reached 200 bob.

Tea, coffee farmers, flower, avocado exporters, nile perch fillet exporters etc will make more money since the exports are paid in dollars.

Do you know that after interest rates got capped, banks colluded and increased their fees to cover that shortfall?? Basically, those interest rates are not being felt by mwananchi because banks found a way of circumventing the interest rate cap law.

Na paypal to mpesa safcom wananipea rate ya 108

Selling or buying?

Kijana. When it comes to numbers, please don’t participate. I told you long time… Stick to posting politicians at rallies and photos of roads.

True! I thought he was going to quote stats from 1970s…and then list many more critical parameters on the economy… This is one of the remnant Jubilidiots… Not that Hustlers are any better! Anybody who thinks that kamwana has done good on the economy is plain stupid dunder head… Even Mutomo 80 year-olds know it…!!

And the problem is that they think because we criticize Jayden and his policies we support his ICC cellmate.

Someone here really was forcing me to support WSR simply because I criticize the System… what nonsense is this? The system has failed Me In Toto! I cannot trust them with my future and that of my kids… in EVERY WAY! They should go home so that the new guy can start rehabilitating things! Jubilee leadership is pure rubbish! They are trying to take us back to the 80s by all means possible! And the fact that they are now forcing Baba on us, I have lost confidence in their project though he is not a bad guy as such! My worry is what is hidden from our view because they cannot just support him without having many serious hidden cards! Or may be I have a TRUST problem!