Uhuru amefanya kazi

Kenyans scooping awards abroad.

[MEDIA=twitter]1477384840479748102[/MEDIA]

jamaa amekonda banae
kwani haibangi pesa ya county ya huko?

Brain drain

There is that too.

Engaging in corruption in a first world country it’s either uko too greedy or stupid. Everything works. The system works, roads works, govt services work, social welfare works, lanyes work. So no need ya kusumbuana na anybody kama wewe unapenda kufuata the law.

The only place a kisii can enjoy genuine success is far from his deranged tribesmen and their corrupting influence and their crazy beliefs in african animism.

If you are kisii talk like that if not then you are humbwer

Alafu arudi 254 , Akufie bedsitter kama mwenzake

Ako sawa

Huyu mkisii akirudi Kenya atarogwa na Engiti

I hate it when Kenya is quick to associate itself with an individual when he excels abroad.

Kuna yule madam former senator from Australia. After amejulikana vizuri she got into some scandal and last I heard, her things aren’t so good.

Kenya ruins everything it touches. If you succeed abroad, wewe ficha white. Don’t give interviews to Kenyan journalists. You tend to remind your village’s witches that you are doing better and they don’t like that.

Proffessor in material chemistry?..a vice chancellor?..in Nottingham?
[ATTACH=full]407932[/ATTACH]

Kenya IS a shįthole ,thanks donnie

Maliza huyo makamasi, kabisakabisa

There’s nothing to celebrate as Kenya, we are failing our brightest minds.
It is the dream of every citizen to develop his/her own country but given the situation in Kenya, we will keep on developing the already developed countries for a much, much longer time.
Nothing seems to work, the leadership is greedy, the general population is plain dumb, very poor policy implementation, no foresight, etc etc.
And the bright minds that remain are never as celebrated as those outside.
We recently had a scientist’s malaria vaccine approved by the WHO.
Who remembers his name?

I think it’s a problem with patriotism.
But, who can blame those who aren’t?

Very true. It is only in Africa where a semi literate MCA earns more than a medical doctor and has better opportunities than a university professor engaged in research.

Very weird part of the world.

Your analysis sums up everything wrong with Kenya. Sometimes huwa najiuliza, if US ever goes to the dogs, would I have a soft landing in Kenya like say the Chinese in China? (A Chinese in the US can go back to China and enjoy roughly the same lifestyle like he/she did in the US) Ama nitarudi kuteseka tu? It’s a conundrum fr.

africans celebrating queens awards