Uboontu - A multi vendor delivery platform

Hi Guys,

I have developed a multi vendor platform in which we Kenyans from all walks of life can earn from. We are in beta mode, but it won’t take long to get the product into the market. We are different because we charge pocket friendly commission due to the prevailing economic conditions and we allow all types of business onto our platform.

The app features include:

• Digital Bank. Where you can send and receive money via SMS, email or QR code. This is way cheaper than MPESA in that you only get charged once but you can transact as many times for free.
  • Parcel Delivery
  • e-Hailing service like Uber. However, we only take 10% as compared to +18% by Uber. Secondly, all drivers and riders become shareholders of the App through SPV.
  • Mitumba sales and delivery. There’s no app that has this feature.
  • Workazi. Service feature which links professionals (lawyers, accountants, cleaners, handyman, financial consultants, nannies, drivers, doctors, nurses etc) with consumer. You set up your hourly, daily or fixed amount and people book your services.
  • Spare Parts. Links you with spare Parts suppliers countrywide.
  • Real Estate for buying and selling or letting properties
  • Car Dealers - where you can buy cars
  • E-commerce - anything you want to sell under the sun. We will make sure All SME vendors like hardwares, wines and spirits, miraa sellers are included.
  • Farmers market. Farmers sell straight to consumer thereby undercutting brokers and consumer benefits from low prices.

I am available to answer any/all questions.

na wenye wamezoea groups za facebook?
zile za kupewa directions za uko karibu na transformer? kata simu nimekuona

No questions for now, whatever the anus has, let it prove to the toilet, sio kelele za mnyambo saa zote. Launch product wanakijiji watumie

Am not boarding if there is no link betwen a Johny and a shiney eye. You need to consider all aspects of life bana.

Lakini mdau we can get all the above pale Jiji.co.ke

Dude, you’re doing too much. You are trying to be everything for everybody, I doubt you succeed with this approach. Even Amazon started selling books before they could expand to other categories. Pick one industry and try your luck, otherwise you are just another dreamer waiting to be hit by reality.

:D:Ddid you just say you will float shares through SPV? Then a payment platform?

Do you have enough Regulatory fees for this two?

Buda, how big is your IT department? Before we talk about the other departments? You are squeezing everything in one place?

We are in partnership with an Indian IT company (Hiddenbrains) and they have well over 100 software engineers and developers

All the best

This is not something new. right?

Jiji is a piece of shit platform that should be nuked!

am here to laugh… hahaa :smiley: :smiley: :smiley: jack of all trades they say… i’d say focus on one thing…

Long live jiji, an amazing place

Do you have 100,000 shillings a day for marketing and partner on boarding?