Two young, innocent, strong, black kids attacked by highly racist Korean grandparents.

[SIZE=5]As if that would ever happen.:rolleyes:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=twitter]1377564886486646785[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][MEDIA=twitter]1377694189736112128[/MEDIA][/SIZE]

These negroes, if they are aggrieved by the white folk, si they take it out on the white folk?

Why go after hapless Asians?

Oh, I almost forgot, white folk have guns! Military grade gun, sio bastola that black thugs floss with in gaudy rap music videos.

[ATTACH=full]357418[/ATTACH]

Look like a fight

Was the ghaseer recording with a Motorola flip phone? Terrible video quality!

But why? :frowning: This is starting to look like well coordinated attacks from those ‘dark’ websites, have they been dared or something?

Na hio mioto yote, nigga na red hoddie ilikula teke adi chini before iseme nini ilimleta. Hawa ndo akina bonobo @T.Vercetti

umbwa wewe, those asian fuckerss wamehangaisha waafrika in Asia and around the world wacha wapigwe kabisa takataka hao.

Okay. So those negroes are acting in solidarity against attacks against Africans in Asia?

Only I didn’t see you acting in solidarity with those negroes in BLM protests and riots and chaos here in Nairobi, Kenya, Africa - that is if you are around here.

Perhaps in the next round of BLM activity you will be in the frontline.