Tsavo fires

Over the last one week the park has experienced 3 fires burning down thousands of acres in the important ecosystem in our country, I suspect they the fires are started intentionally by some idiots (NGOs),but kila mtu atumie mbinu yake kula the best way he knows best

Local communities hupewa job ya kuzima, they set fires to create jobs

Wueh!!!

that’s not true,I know crooked Conservation NGOs operating in the area,sahii they have activated their begging mode for donations to Save African Savannah and wildlife zinachomeka,only for them to bring bottled water, biscuits and bread for the fellows fighting the fire

Whaa… ION sikujua we have such good roads in Kenya.

You must be from Tz. They are the only ones who believe Kenya has nothing.

Fires are a sure way of rejuvenating the grass land, same with woodlands

I support whoever is lighting those fires. I support Pauline Njoroge’s position on Nairobi National Park. Local people should be given those lands to farm and earn their bread. I will never be ashamed of saying that. Mwenye anataka wanyama abebe akaweke Kwa zoo huko ulaya.

Luckily you inferior ill informed opinion will never see the light of day even under Ruto

today kws is on its knees begging. ii reggae ya wanyama…itakoma…[ATTACH=full]318474[/ATTACH]

Tell the fool… Hawa ni wale wanaona tu 50 by 100…

wazungu kuiba shamba zetu wakijifanya wanafuga wanyama ndio imeleta upuzi ya 50100 kenya. countries zenye hazina game parks hakuna upuzi ya 50100.

Zimbabwe ilinyanganya wazungu hio mashamba yote and allocated all of them to peasants… How are they today? Hii Kenya ata ukipeana hio park, rest assured, hio akuna ukulima itaendelea… Itakatwakatwa into small very not viable pieces… Then into the next slum…

Izo mashamba zilikua za foreigners hazikua za Zimbabweans. Kalenjins have land we never live in slums, heri tuwe squatters Mau. Its better being a squatter in Nairobi national park than providing slave labor to a mzungu owned flower plantation

There is so much land to farm in the country the scarcity is caused by the greed of a few people

Your political opinion is very different from that of your political leader