Trump declares Churches to be Essential Service, and orders for their immediate opening.

Ndungu Rais, Pombe Mangufuli yuko mbele sana, let’s wait , for the kneejerk reaction of one Uhuru Kenyatta waMuingai ? Talkers, don’t get me wrong, my stand still remains, given a choice between Uhuru and Ruto, i’ll elect Uhuru without thinking twice.

Trump only cares about getting reelected and the only way that happens is if Americans are confused beyond redemption. This is Trump sowing confusion.

Abort-ion clinics are essential service and churches are not?

“All hail the institutions that sell hope”

Uncle Trump the best president ever , alisema Democrat governors wameweka abortionnn clinics and homosexual parlors as essential services yet churches zimefungwa, amesema zifunguliwe Ama a override ushienzi yao. Hapo sawa hao gavanas hujichocha Sana ndio wataona there is only one Potus, Ama waende kwa homoobama, kwanza nangoja ile umbwa ya newyork Cuomo iende kulia kwa CNNchieth

Long live uncle Donald Trump . we love from mukuru Kwa njuguna.

There’s a lot of confusion out here. I’m a nurse as you know. On one hand hospitalizations have gone down drastically. Less people are dying of covid. However, the messaging gets more draconian by the day. It doesn’t jive with reality on the ground.

Initially, the govt said lockdown was important not to overwhelm the health care system. Flatten the curve, remember? Now they’re saying there can be no more outbreaks for us to return back to normal. Each and every positive case must be snuffed out. They say we need massive testing and contact tracing mechanisms in place. Some experts have even said plainly there will never be an old normal, ever. Even after the vaccine, this restricted life will be the new norm. What’s really going on? Why is this virus so special?

Being in the medical field precludes me from adding to “fringe” ideas to avoid misleading people. So we are in this limbo together…even the Potus is confused by the mixed messages.

Trump maybe confused but he prefers it that way.
Hence his fomenting of dissent and directing hordes toward governors yet he is head of CDC that has the final say on lockdowns. He comes out with inane ideas of injecting bleach and lying that he’s taking plaqenil because he wants the situation murkier than it already is.

Hahaa.
By now we Kenyans can feel how our government is clueless our government is towards this disease na kitu kibwa tunafanya Ni kucopy paste what other white nations are doing. Don’t be surprised next Sunday services z kanisa zikiresume .

We as Christians believe God can wipe out hii corona within a second if only we repent

Amen…tuma tithe Kwa ile number.

I wouldn’t generalize as such; each state/county has different results. In our area, cases have been increasing by the day because of increased testing. Some counties were partially re-opened last week, but it will be a few more weeks before the entire state can reopen. The DC area is in really bad shape, and the worse is yet to come now that the weather is great for outdoor activities.

Summer time is here. The sun is shining, so most people are getting their vitamin-d immune boost. UV light from the sun is also a virus buster.

By the way Obama alifanyia watu nini?

I support Trump. 100%

[ATTACH=full]304529[/ATTACH]

Meaning?

Trump is the Best president ever in America.

NO to abortions, NO to same sex relationships, NO to artificial birth control methods

And NO to imposing these beliefs on others!!! That guy is my hero:D:D

But YES to insisting everyone around the WH to wear masks, coz he cannot wear so as not to look “weak”, YES to him lying about taking a drug daily “for the last 2 weeks” so that the base believes it and its share price rises coz he’s got vested interests in the manufacturer, YES to him being convinced by capitalists friends to fully open the economy without proper measures coz they are losing revenue, YES, to a big baby who rants on Twitter, more petty than a 16yr old, YES to him contradicting his earlier rants about the president Obama playing golf amidst an Ebola crisis - 2 cases, while he golf’s at 100k deaths? OK, All Hail the King of White Bonobos!