True Man Kaput njoo hapa mbio!!!

@TrumanCapote ,waonaje hii maneno?

[MEDIA=twitter]1463893954659852288[/MEDIA]

Now replace that nigga with a pale skin for Truman yeye hawes banduka that skin is the epitome of fulfillment and her existance…atafanywa sex slave na punching bag daily bora azae mullatos na apewe pesa ya designer pandy.

I’ve always wondered why women take abuse.

Stockholm syndrome is one of the reasons , lack of self esteem, wengine it’s a fetish.

Doooo…huyo jama ni giant.

women love drama…ka drama kiasi makes them feel wanted. Some are addicted to that kind of treatment.

Domestic violence is not a problem it’s a solution.

madem wapunguzee mdomo refuuuuu

Dumbest thing I’ve read today

Hivi ndio unafaa kulima dem sasa. She has submitted to a big nigger. Totally satisfied.

Ambieni huyo beta male skinny manlet anajifanya chivalry atakanyagwa teke kwa kende ajipe shughuli

Early onset traumatic encephalopathy. She’s mind is too damaged to make straight decisions. That’s not love, she has deep dependency syndrome.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-088JO3j7WQ

Women have to be ‘checked’ once in a while. How ye ‘check’ them is up to ya, whatever works

Mambo ya watu wawili wananyambiana ndani ya blanketi achana kabisaa, unless one of them is actively seeking help.

So it’s a nigga huh? Not even watching. What do you expect from an orangutan?

Seen this still doesn’t change the fact that your gods are also retarded.

Not as retarded as yall niggas by a long shot

Figsed! Spoken like a true ‘House Nigga’.

[ATTACH=full]400695[/ATTACH]

I don’t know what happens inside of the heads of these girls.
It sounds so absurd to me to come back to the person who is abusing you all the time. Don’t they feel danger in keeping on dating with such people? There is no wonder that such toxic relationships end up with the girls’ deaths. I don’t know, maybe there is a certain gene which makes the brain ignore the apparent dangers or something like that but it definetely doesn’t have anything in common with the common sense. My advice is to run away from such abusers as soon as you can. There are lots of other guys who will give you their love and affection instead of hurting you. Start respect yourself and then your relationships will be much better and much more pleasant for you.