TRAPPED!!

Josephine,
I am Josephine from Nairobi. My current age is 41 and I work as a Corporate Communication Manager. I am a single mother of one, my boyfriend gave me a child and disappeared after he discovered I am getting successful. Currently, I am with another man whom I have dated for 6 months. The man is 29 years and he works as a Manager in a Hotel in Westlands.I love him too much and I don’t want to lose him. My biggest problem is that he doesn’t know my age nor my child. I left my child with his grandmother back in Nanyuki.I fear that if I tellhim about my age and my child, he will dump me. I want to trap him with a child first before he knows everything. Am I taking the right step?

No you are not doing the right thing, one day he will know(be told by your enemies/friends) and it will go south.

[ATTACH=full]281773[/ATTACH]

No, he’ll welcome you with open arms, even cry a little bit :smiley: /s

Ati trap a man with a child… utajua hajui…:smiley:

If the first man left you with a child, what makes you think the second man will be trapped with a child?..think Viva!

Trolls

We need to verify the size and condition of this “Trap” before we offer our advise , post clear photos for reference.

I wonder sometimes how someone can be so successful in corporate platform yet be so dumb in matters life

Kuwa mkweli tu dear

Kwani uyo mjamaa wa 29 years amekalia macho ndo asione mtu ni 41 years old ama aje?

Dumbass hag. Getting a child at 41 increases the chances of the child being handicapped, retarded or some other shit. But does she care? Nope, as long as she gets to trap the man, the life she brings forth probably to suffer a lifetime of development issues doesn’t matter.

Hii ni chocha.

Hii inakaa Ata no ndume inatuchocha

It happens bru. You can’t have it all

admin banae, tulia!:smiley:

Notanew chieth niaje nugu hii

poa sana admin

NO NOT AT ALLLL!!! a child will only make him resent you and also the relationship will not be about you or him exploring each other but it will be of the unwanted child, if you really want a nigga that bad, just use some sweet kamuti and watch how it will pan out and then tell him abt the child, that is the best way to trap a guy but this shit abt kids is terrible mehn!

It’s not called trapping lady, it’s deciet, it’s lying and it’s definitely not LOVE…

We need to stop this misguided views of affection and love…real love AGAPE is the type of love that will not hurt another person and does not look for it’s own selfish interest.

If you truly love this young man then open up and give him a choice to decide what he wants too. Trapping him with a pre-planned pregnancy will definitely set you up for failure. You are 41 you think about your future here and you have a real opportunity to secure one if you DNT blow it.

Talk to him and be honest about it…if he truly loves you he will stick with you…