Today's Gospel was..what will you be remembered for when you are long gone.

That took me aback and got me thinking.
I am sure they will remember me coz of my loud smoke billowing KYC msedes.
Let me see what talkers will say about me when i stop posting my lively posts.Ofcourse @Randy my son who takes after me will be the first to note of my absence.
The froooo is yours

Pasta wenu pope Francis aliamua kutoka Kwa closet kama wewe. Hio kanisa yenu ya katholik ni Gäy parish.

Nobody gives a damn about you… unless you tag me tag or quote me I hardly remember such a faggot exists in this streets.

Common,stop it with prs

You will be remembered for your aggressive anus marketing.
But honestly once you die nobody gives a fuck unless you achieve something extraordinary that will be written in the books.

:D:D:D:D… don’t hold your breath he is not going to achieve anything in this life other than bn a flamming faggot.

:D:D:D:D. Finish that assprenuer.

Your headstone will read “Herein lies
the disturbed man who had lifelong mental issues due to constantly getting bullied during his childhood for having brown teeth
.”

Only uneducated people give a damn of what will happen after they die. Just do your thing, commit to high standards and when your time is up, unaenda bila kusumbua na amani.

Can’t people stick to topic instead of attacking the OP

Kimakia how is the baby mama doing? you will be remembered thru the child you bring forth…and especially if you treat her well.
What trimester is she at?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mWeSrLgZOiM

Tuko ngangari kabisa

I am going to remember you for the insults you constantly trade with Kanguthu

@kanguthu is another one,it is like his mouth is always armed with an insult.Says alot about the high school he attended.Gaichanjiru High

Kwani huko alikuwa Mchongoano Prefect?