To the Weed Smokers

At this rate the only weed you can trust is the one uve grown and harvested yourself…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fSjzOYmFIsg

Ata sigara ni mbaya but adddicters ni nani wanavuta tu ata hii bangi mbaya watavuta tu

Long ago our forefathers used to smoke tobacco or sniff it…and it never had the side effects that current cigarets have… Problem is the additives they put inside the cigarets

tutakula tu adi kifua ikatae

Manze hio doc imeniexplainia vitu kadaa that sikuwa nimeelewa…isht is real…

ganja farmer…mwishowe gova ndio itakuwa pedla kama pale niko…kazi ni kukula ushuru na kugawia malicence kwa familia zao waokaokote

Additives… Really? I need to do more research. I smoke 10 pieces a day!

mimi hata ni kumea ka plant ya sativa kwa kichwa ningekua nimemea zamani

Not in Kenya. I know some kenyan dealers use to use petrol but that was on local/bush/nyaru weed if you smoke High grade/shashamane uko sawa, never met any laced weed labda mtu hayuko experienced adanganywe.

Also inexperienced users who have never consumed top grade marijuana might say it’s laced.

Buy buds break them yourself wash them to remove pesticides/insecticides/anything laced or sprayed then let them dry(an oven is faster low temp) and your paranoia itaisha

Anyway am an edible kind of guy, I like it in my morning coffee asubuhi, As a writer I enjoy the focus and creativity I get.

This is propaganda of the highest level… weeeddd all the way to the grave

Kata ticket uende Lesotho mashinani (get a good tour guide) and buy at least 500 grams of high quality cannabis seeds. Then plant your own weed and live like a king!

How much can this whole venture cost for 1 person

Couldn’t imagine life without puffing weed daily. Now I got no desire for that crap and I feel amazing. Poleni to the addicts. Prayers do work.

Iyo kuosha ni process anyway umesema ukweli rasta

I agree that the best weed is the one that you have grown yourself. At the same time, it will be good if you follow all the rules and grow them correctly. Only this is not the only way to get an excellent weed. I buy on [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]https://joyorganics.com/what-does-vitamin-c-actually-do-for-you/ excellent quality weed. I don’t know how to grow weed at home, and besides, I don’t have time for it. So you just need to find a good store and not worry.
By the way, there is a lot of helpful information on this site in general, related to proper and unhealthy for the body and not only.

Trusting the source of your weed can be a real concern these days. I’m all about using a bong for smoking, and there’s something special about knowing exactly where your stuff comes from.

Growing your own weed is like a labor of love. You have control over the whole process, from planting those tiny seeds to harvesting those beautiful buds. Plus, you get to choose the strains that work best for you.

I’ve had my share of experiences with stuff from different sources, and it’s hit or miss sometimes. But with homegrown, you have that personal connection, and you know exactly what you’re getting into.