To Covid minimizers

First, let’s talk about Covid.

We have enough information about Covid to know we should’ve been taking it far more seriously. As one science writer shows in a thorough review of available research, we’re dealing with the most dangerous disease in modern history. It’s the most contagious virus scientists have ever seen. It does more damage than HIV, by hijacking our immune system and building reservoirs in virtually every organ in the body, from the brain to the liver. Viruses like HIV don’t cause severe illness at first. They cause mild illness. The true damage doesn’t become apparent until months later. Scientists know this now.

This virus has evolved beyond our antibody therapies and vaccines, and it’s even evolving beyond Paxlovid. As one study in Science says, “unselective use is expected to rapidly lead to emergence of drug resistance.” These are facts, and they don’t care how we feel about them. If anything, Covid wants everyone to keep living in fear of the truth. It loves our denial. This is going to be the worst year of the pandemic yet. Everyone’s tired, but we’re more vulnerable than ever. There are tools for us to make it through, but most humans aren’t interested.

Covid minimizers ask if we’re going to wear masks forever. Yes, we are. They’ve left us with absolutely no alternative.

https://jessicawildfire.substack.com/p/were-living-through-the-end-of-civilization?utm_campaign=auto_share

Even after the third jab hii kitu ilininaza. Had terrible two weeks. Sasa niko sawa. This thing is going to be around with us for sometime.

The scariest part is knowing that Covid in the long term weakens the immune system just like HIV. It is actually a sister of HIV slowly weakening the immune system until it gets to a form of full blown AIDS and opportunistic infections. How come no one or very few people are talking about this? All we hear from regarding Covid are the puerile Covid deniers and vaccine hoaxers. Does that mean people who have tested positive for Covid will someday need to be on life long drugs for immune therapy?

Nimeacha kusomea hapa, corona issa scam

You cannot claim to know more than scientists. I think the biggest scam is that they are hiding crucial information from the public because there’s not enough immune system drugs to give to everyone.

Yes I do. Sikuwahi vaa face nappy, nor social diatance, nor care about restrictions na curfew. Si bado niko hapa. Wacha kudanganywo

I regret getting that jab !

Jab free and still going strong.

:D:D I swore never to touch that jab

But you can pay them more to change their minds in the future. Now a rethoric question:
How many of them were afraid of losing their precious jobs more than the pandemy?

Mungu Baba Yuko nasi

I spent the lockdown period base tukichonga kuchomana fegi na kutema mate kwa floor na bado niko strong. BTW jaba ni dawa ya hivi saitan

Kenya nguvu :cool:

We now know that the jab appears to be just as deadly if not more, blood clots, major organ failures, sudden deaths all over…someone decided to shaft us properly and it shows

Following everything scientists say is the equivalent of trusting men. Bible warns against trusting man.

It is equivalent of stupid men. Call things as they are without sugar.