This World Should Be Reset. Kila Race Ilurudi Continent Yao. Africa For Blacks, Australia For Aborigines, North America For The Natives etc

Hii mambo ya kuwa expolited waache waende wakachimbe minerals kwao. And those illegals from Europe that invaded the Americas warudi kwao waachie North and South America to the Red Indians, Mayans and the Amazonian bushmen.

Hapa Africa wazungu waende kwao Europe from South Africa to Morocco , Waarabu nao warudi kwao Saudi.

Are you sure you want to live next to these crazed animals called AFRICAN AMERICANS???

[MEDIA=reddit]ActualPublicFreakouts/comments/mn0aip[/MEDIA]

Watu warudi kwao. Even those Negroes are on Red Indians’ land just like their Slave Master. Each should be shipped back to their motherland. The Chinese too need to leave the US for China. Kila mtu aende kwao. Fvck!

Ata ikirudiwo akili ya muafrika ni ile Ile.

It is about to be reset by the person who created it, complete overhaul & the entire universe is watching us.

I would rather live with them than with you

Low Blow

Reason why I don’t mind when they get killed. Nikikuwa sanse huko nitakuwanga na 8 kills per month.

Aborigines nalipangwa free salary by government of Australia.

Those are people living under a system that was designed to keep them oppressed from the moment they stepped off those ships
[ATTACH=full]359523[/ATTACH]

These are childish and bonoboisque fantasies. The arch of history shows an increasingly globalizing world (due to trade, education, homogenizing culture, etc), you can’t reverse that… Race will become increasingly irrelevant in the future, it’ll come down to what you offer as an individual. Unfortunately, most Africans like @patco have an exceedingly low-IQ, they have nothing to offer in a world dominated by robotics, artificial intelligence, space travel…

seconded… this nigga blanket hates thinking he is any better than all of them. but doesn’t realize how dumb his arguments are because some niggas here gaslight him along

They are paid 0.5% while the Brits steal 99.5%

Kila mtu arudi kwao

Maliza hiyo MBWA kabisa.

They arrest heavily armed WHITE TERRORISTS but murder unarmed minorities

Same with African Americans and native Americans which goes by the name of welfare but it also fosters a culture of hopelessness, hard drinking and drug abuse across all these communities. It’s a peculiar phenomenon. The alcoholism is usually followed by his cousins violence and car crashes. Wife battery is rampant in these communities, broken families, and finally prison and death row… rampant suicides. And it seems the cycle begins with welfare!

The foodstamp is right next to the liquor store and the pawn shop/bond bailsman. It’s a vicious cycle.

Aborigines na native Americans especially hukunywa ni kama wanajiua na pombe. They literally drink themselves to death.

Now imagine if mungiches in vumbistan were to get their hands on welfare cheques

[MEDIA=reddit]ActualPublicFreakouts/comments/mr6hff[/MEDIA]

Wacheni wapewe kakitu angalau wasilale njaa. Niliona native Americans wanasomeshwa mpaka university for free. Considering cost of education huko USA I think wamesaidiwa sana hiyo area.

I love that sh!t. He should be tortured him to death to avenge the millions of negroes killed by the Satanic whiteman.

black americans wabaki tu huko america , hatutaki shida ya watu hawatumii akili