This video should get Trump elected like yesterday

@T.Vercetti did you know that the #1 search item on Google is, "How can I change my vote?!” :D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tw3UyUrmgJs

VOTE!

You’re now in desperation mode. Clutching at straws.

44 million people have already voted. A couple more days and he can permanently relocate back to either Bedminster or Mar-a-Lago.

Even that Maralago is going to be sold. He owes people a lot of money.

Did you guys watch that video?! Beijing Biden wants to ban fracking and the oil industry. Do you know how many American jobs are at stake? He wants to take us back to the days of relying on Middle East oil.

:D:D:D:D:D… wishful thinking ,in the million dollar and billion dollar net worth world one plus one equals infinity!!!..if you know you know.

Tuma konyagi

Msito putin ako ngangary
mafuta ya iran na gas ya msito haiendi pahali

[ATTACH=full]330822[/ATTACH]

mumetishia kutoa trump vile hustler alitishia kuchapa baba kwa bedroom wakati ya byelection bana.
democrats wangekuwa na candidate sober wangetoboa lakini hii biden+corona sioni ikiweza general.

Oil drilling has never been banned. A President doesn’t have the power to do so unless in protected lands.

He recently stated that he would consider leaving the US ‘if’ (when) he loses the elections. I wish he could drain the swamp and take all the trumptards with him. Covid would be gone in a week and America would be great again. DC is already preparing for protests next week and folks are boarding up shop windows.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bfaf0R0Folo

God bless Trump

He also has tens of civil lawsuits awaiting him. Dude’s going to have the worst retirement life ever.

[SIZE=4]Yes ma’am! [/SIZE]

Trump lost the case where he’s using government lawyers to fight his rape case. He’s not fit for dogcatcher.

the BLM idiots [MEDIA=twitter]1321291534084485120[/MEDIA]

Windmills, solar are all good. But there is no solar at night and in winter. Wind is not enough. You cant compete with people who shamelessly burn coal and oil. Actually not just Trump. Many major investors will leave. Investor exodus from blue states is not a myth. And those left behind? Third world mentality chieth, who pee and crap on the roadside. Socialists can only impose prohibitive tax policies on investors. Investors will head out of the USA. The US will become a Zimbabwe shortly after. Energy sector dead. Manufacturing dead. No jobs. Dead economy. Then the dimwits will follow suit and leave to find the investors wherever they went. Endless cycle.

Tuko na uncle Trump all the way to the ballot

5 more days MAGA arudi with a bang. BLM thinks they have monopoly of violence. Huko katachacha mbaya.
@Purple saa hii ungefaa kuwa ulipiga Kura na ukarudi Kenya. We cant afford you to be an IDP. Who are the one who hold kenyan economy. Without foreign remittance Kenyan economy iko chini.

Fracking is dead on it’s own anyways. Market forces have rendering it unviable.