This Sunday, let's pray for everyone who's battling mental illness

It’s not an easy condition to deal with, for both the patients and their carers. I also urge @administrator to designate the coming week as Kenyatalk’s Mental Health Awareness Week, during which members should share encouraging posts on how to deal with this epidemic. Closer home, if there are any mental health experts among us, please reach out to @Pomegranate or @Pomegranates coz the young man is obviously dealing with some deep psychological issues. Let him know there are sunny days ahead.

Finally, take a shot every time you come across @captain obvious from these screenshots or this page:D:D:D
On second thought, don’t. Alcohol is known to exacerbate the symptoms associated with mental illness.
To a healthy week!!

[ATTACH=full]369408[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]369409[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]369410[/ATTACH]

You must have irked him like you do to most people. Well, i hate to say this but you got your match…:D:D:D

Mzee nyamaza, tunaombea wendawazimu tafsari

Nimezima malaya mpaka he is looking for moral support :D:D

Mzee ni mamako malaya sugu wa SJ, you psycho faggot with multiple accounts…endea shot from that dirty vannjina of your dog mother

I pledged to deal with you zeta male mtoto wa umbwa:
DCI INFFESTGATION REPORT - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk

Come to think of it…wewe humei akili… you still have the same mind and mentality as you did 2016 when I and you brawled? You don’t grow up kwani? In the past 5 years hujapata watoto to hand over utotology… take it as a positive criticism ngamia…

https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-tMDtW8d4D8s/Xgb8gWu0ftI/AAAAAAAAYp0/HmbT_Cj-aEUfM-DuZ7Hk2RUnB67UlEpNwCLcBGAsYHQ/s1600/giphy.gif

Go on kaambie mamako muuza kuma mtoto wa umbwa wewe

Captain Faggot leo amepata match yake. As usual, he resorts to petty childish tactics

By the way @Capitán Maricón include yourself kwa maombi ya watu wenda zimu washenzi.

Pot, meet Kettle.

Haiyaaaa… I have switched accounts.

Naomba unisaidie screenshot za mapaja angalau nijiburudishe kabla nielekee kanisani.

Si lazima utangaze tunajua mtoto wa malaya @captain obvious…it is what you’ve been doing you overly emotional woman. Punguza stress bro :D:D

Kumbe your whole life and validation comes from ktalk? Mtoto wa umbwa nitakumalisa leo :smiley:

@captain obvious what happened bro? Why ain’t you willing to take on @Pomegranate ?? Si ni wewe ndo juzi uliniambia you can get very petty and stretch threads to tens of pages? What happened bro? Si ni wewe mwenyewe uliconfess you can be real petty? What happened bro? Here is your chance, take on @Pomegranate . Show us what you got.

Please, this is a serious thread about an issue affecting millions of Kenyans including @Pomegranate. Let’s make meaningful contributions jamaneni
https://i.pinimg.com/originals/e8/f3/8e/e8f38e2b7a8d3a395e95b77c324fe6e5.gif

Mtoto wa malaya is still ducking…you will have nightmares about me and wake up screaming mutoto wa umbwa :smiley:

Keep those mentions coming bana, I need the attention :D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]369419[/ATTACH]

Attention ni wewe na mamako malaya, umbwa mwenye matiti sita

Kwani nini iliendelea huku jana?