this motherfucker is right - women can drain you

Women can drain you if you are not careful…

[MEDIA=facebook]4323168114447445[/MEDIA]

If you cut all the BS, a woman is a financial liability to a man. Hata kama ni girlfriend pekee. It is what it is and it is that way for a good reason from an evolutionary standpoint.

Women marry and date up. They also don’t share their resources with the man. Meaning that 99 out of 100 times, it costs the man money to have female company in any arrangement wife/gf/mpango/kunguru etc.

true, but what the guy says is you need to be careful not to slack while pulling her up

Sioni uongo hapo manze

I beg to differ.
Women can be extremely good to you…if you are good to them.
It’s a talent (physically and emotionally) that most men lack.
For example: Why am I…

(Story for anaza day)

Women act with emotions. Niko na boy wangu alikuwa na dem mpoa sana. They dated 3 yrs no issues. Guy cheated and the girl knew about it. Hapo ndio mashida zilianzia. They broke up. Akapeleka jamaa FIDA for child support. Too much drama na matusi galore. As long as you treat a woman well she will return the favor. Not all cases though.

Assuming that your income is fixed, you will never have more money left if you add female company in any shape or form - compared to previously. Women constitute 80% of the consumer market for a reason. It doesn’t matter who you are, your expenses must increase if you bring a woman in your life. Women can be “good” to you, for a limited period. Soon the natural state will revert or she will leave. The number one cause of divorce is not infidelity, it is the man’s loss of income. Digest that.

How many women can tolerate a jobless or underemployed husband (eg earning 20% of his previous salary) for just six months especially in the city?? Utashangaa sana. Stay married but don’t be blind to female nature and instincts.

A woman can have sex with a broke man out of pure raw attraction, but she wont stay married to him if he is of a lower socioeconomic status. A housewife in Karen will fk her watchman/shambaboy discreetly, but she wont leave her husband for that shambaboy.

I beg to differ.

Can you state your differ

Maaan…but ni ukweli vile the woman you leave is totally different from the one marry kwanza kukiwa chuki na beef. Akiona tu chance kukuchoma, kwanza kisheria, they will do this bila guilt. Msee kama kuna mtu atapoison life yako basi itakuwa ngeus amefyatu na ni mjanja.

My exes are always after …
However rich they are.
However poor they are.
It’s really not about money.
It’s how you treated them . They do not need much

If they are all after you for your shlong skills, why dint you bag any of them…

Wanaume ndio wanarudisha mkono. No way you can treat a girl well ukiexpect anything back; ati arudishe mkono.

Shut up. Go differ elsewhere. Huyo msee amebonga 10000% pure facts. 2020 I used to keep female companies I noticed at the end of the year I hadnt hit my savings target by far a wide margin. This year nilisema fuck females, and I hit my target two months ago.

Did you marry your exes?? There is a big difference between casual sex and a long term relationship. Use your wife as an example, not your exes.

Nimekupea an example ya a watchman in Karen screwing the boss’s wife at zero cost. That’s sex, not marriage. That same woman would not consider getting married to that watchman even if she got busted and divorced, she would rather be alone.

Anarudisha mkono by kukupea kuma.

Good for you. Endelea kujikaza ama huyo kijana wako ataanza kulala njaa mapema.

You realize that if you scroll kijini vizuri utagundua every year one of my girlfriend is pregnant

Women are a liability and a major drag in a man’s life. I’ve lived with a woman, and lived alone, and I’ll choose living alone any day.